Ultimate Survival Alaska

They are some the toughest, most extreme survivalists that Alaska has to offer. Going head to head, eight men of a rare breed are about to take the ultimate test of survival in Arctic conditions that only National Geographic could inspire. Dropped in the middle of the Alaskan wilderness by bush plane, with only their raw, mountain-man ingenuity, they’ll navigate through treacherous glaciated river valleys, barren ridgelines, and high mountain peaks, battling hunger, hostile predators, and perilous weather conditions along the way. Like the original National Geographic explorers, for those who succeed there is no grand prize, just the well-fought pride of having conquered the grueling challenges that Mother Nature can throw at them. It’s an epic competition series where the only prize is survival.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Documentary, Adventure, Action

Release Date: May 12. 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: National Geographic Channel (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Ultimate Survival Alaska Season 3 Episode 13 - Final Gauntlet ( 3/22/2015 )

Watch Ultimate Survival Alaska Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
313Final GauntletMar-22-201501 year
12Knockout PunchMar-15-201501 year
11[no episode title yet]Mar-08-201501 year
10[no episode title yet]Mar-01-201501 year
9[no episode title yet]Feb-22-201501 year
8[no episode title yet]Feb-15-201501 year
7[no episode title yet]Feb-12-201501 year
6Going RogueFeb-12-201501 year
5[no episode title yet]Jan-18-201501 year
4[no episode title yet]Jan-11-201501 year
3[no episode title yet]Jan-04-201501 year
2[no episode title yet]Dec-29-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Dec-28-201401 year
213[no episode title yet]Mar-09-201401 year
12[no episode title yet]Mar-02-201401 year
11[no episode title yet]Feb-23-201401 year
10[no episode title yet]Feb-16-201401 year
9[no episode title yet]Feb-09-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]Feb-09-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Jan-26-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Jan-19-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Jan-12-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Jan-05-201411 year
3[no episode title yet]Dec-29-201311 year
2[no episode title yet]Dec-22-201311 year
1[no episode title yet]Dec-15-201301 year
110[no episode title yet]Jul-21-201311 year
9[no episode title yet]Jul-14-201311 year
8[no episode title yet]Jul-07-201321 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-23-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-16-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]Jun-09-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]Jun-02-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]May-26-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]May-19-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]May-12-201301 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.