Ultimate Spider-man

Ultimate Spider-man is an animated series that follows the adventures of high school student Peter Parker as he deals with his newfound powers as Spider-man, and teams up with other popular Marvel superheroes.

Genre: Animation, Action, Adventure

Release Date: April 1, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Disney XD (Official Website)

Casts: Travis Willingham, Fred Tatasciore, Adrian Pasdar, Caitlyn Taylor Love, Tom Kenny, Clark Gregg, Tara Strong, Chi McBride, Steven Weber, Troy Baker, J.K. Simmons, David Boat, Misty Lee, Rob Paulsen, Steve Blum, Drake Bell, Logan Miller, Greg Cipes, Stan Lee, Ogie Banks, Matt Lanter

Most recent episode: Ultimate Spider-man Season 4 Episode 26 - Graduation Day - Part 2 ( 1/7/2017 )

Ultimate Spider-man Trailer

Watch Ultimate Spider-man Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
426Graduation Day - Part 2Jan-07-2017011 months
25Graduation Day - Part 1Jan-07-2017011 months
24The Moon Knight Before ChristmasDec-17-2016011 months
23Spider Slayers: Part 3Oct-22-2016011 months
22Spider Slayers: Part 2Oct-15-2016011 months
21Spider Slayers: Part 1Oct-08-2016011 months
20Strange Little HalloweenOct-01-2016011 months
19Return to the Spider-Verse (4)Sep-17-2016011 months
18Return to the Spider-Verse (3)Sep-10-2016011 months
17Return to the Spider-Verse: Part 2Sep-03-2016311 months
16Return to the Spider-Verse: Part 1Aug-27-2016311 months
15Symbiote Saga (3)Jul-17-2016011 months
14Symbiote Saga (2)Jul-10-2016111 months
13Symbiote Saga (1)Jul-03-2016011 months
12Agent WebJun-26-2016111 months
11The New Sinister Six (2)Jun-19-2016111 months
10The New Sinister Six (1)Jun-12-2016011 months
9Force of NatureApr-10-2016011 months
8Anti-VenomApr-03-2016011 months
7BeachedMar-27-2016011 months
6Double Agent VenomMar-20-2016011 months
5LizardsMar-13-2016011 months
4Iron VultureMar-06-2016011 months
3Miles From HomeFeb-28-2016011 months
2Hydra Attacks (2)Feb-21-2016011 months
1[no episode title yet]Nov-30-2015011 months
326[no episode title yet]May-31-2015011 months
25[no episode title yet]May-31-2015011 months
24[no episode title yet]May-31-2015011 months
23[no episode title yet]May-31-2015011 months
22[no episode title yet]May-26-2015011 months
21Contest Of Champions (2)Oct-10-2015011 months
20[no episode title yet]May-26-2015011 months
19[no episode title yet]May-19-2015011 months
18[no episode title yet]May-12-2015011 months
17[no episode title yet]Dec-03-2014011 months
16[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969011 months
15[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969011 months
14[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969211 months
13[no episode title yet]Oct-19-2014211 months
12[no episode title yet]Oct-19-2014011 months
11[no episode title yet]Oct-19-2014211 months
10[no episode title yet]Oct-14-2014211 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-10-2014311 months
8[no episode title yet]Oct-07-2014211 months
7[no episode title yet]Sep-30-2014211 months
6[no episode title yet]Sep-21-2014211 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-14-2014211 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-07-2014111 months
3[no episode title yet]Aug-31-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-31-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-06-2014011 months
226[no episode title yet]Nov-10-2013111 months
25[no episode title yet]Nov-10-2013011 months
24[no episode title yet]Nov-03-2013311 months
23[no episode title yet]Oct-27-2013011 months
22[no episode title yet]Oct-20-2013111 months
21[no episode title yet]Oct-05-2013011 months
20[no episode title yet]Sep-29-2013011 months
19[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2013111 months
18[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2013011 months
17[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2013211 months
16[no episode title yet]Jul-07-2013111 months
15[no episode title yet]Jul-04-2013011 months
14[no episode title yet]Jun-23-2013011 months
13[no episode title yet]Jun-16-2013011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jun-09-2013011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jun-09-2013011 months
10[no episode title yet]Apr-14-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Apr-07-2013111 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-31-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Mar-24-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-17-2013111 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-10-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-03-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-27-2013111 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2013111 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2013011 months
126[no episode title yet]Oct-28-2012011 months
25[no episode title yet]Oct-28-2012011 months
24[no episode title yet]Oct-14-2012011 months
23[no episode title yet]Oct-07-2012011 months
22[no episode title yet]Sep-30-2012011 months
21[no episode title yet]Sep-23-2012111 months
20[no episode title yet]Sep-16-2012111 months
19[no episode title yet]Sep-09-2012111 months
18[no episode title yet]Aug-19-2012011 months
17[no episode title yet]Aug-05-2012311 months
16[no episode title yet]Jul-29-2012111 months
15[no episode title yet]Jul-22-2012111 months
14[no episode title yet]Jul-15-2012111 months
13[no episode title yet]Jul-08-2012111 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-01-2012211 months
11[no episode title yet]Jun-24-2012111 months
10[no episode title yet]Jun-17-2012011 months
9[no episode title yet]May-20-2012011 months
8[no episode title yet]May-13-2012011 months
7[no episode title yet]May-06-2012011 months
6[no episode title yet]Apr-29-2012011 months
5[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2012011 months
4[no episode title yet]Apr-15-2012211 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-08-2012111 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-01-2012111 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-01-2012111 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.