True Blood

A supernatural horror drama with a twist of dark comedy TV series based on The Southern Vampire Mysteries novel series by Charlaine Harris and focus on Sookie Stackhouse (Anna Paquin), a telepathic human currently working as a waitress at a bar, who falls in love with vampire Bill Compton (Stephen Moyer). Shapeshifters, Necromancers, fairies and a lot of creatures were revealed on the later season. The series is known for containing bloody sexy scenes from the characters. Casts of the series are Anna Paquin as Sookie Stackhouse, Todd Lowe as Terry Bellefleur, Alexander Skarsgård as Eric Northman, Rutina Wesley, Sam Trammell, Ryan Kwanten, Nelsan Ellis, Carrie Preston, Chris Bauer, Joe Manganiello, Lauren Bowles, and Janina Gavankar.

The series is currently composed of 6 seasons, each with 12 episodes except for the sixth season that is composed of 10 episodes only. This is due to the fact that the lead star, Anna Paquin is due to give birth to her twins this November and “economic” reasons.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Drama, Supernatural, Horror

Release Date: September 7, 2008 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: HBO (Official Website)

Casts: Rutina Wesley, Anna Paquin, Ryan Kwanten, Sam Trammell, Stephen Moyer, Nelsan Ellis, Chris Bauer, Alexander Skarsgård, Carrie Preston, Deborah Ann Woll, Todd Lowe, Jim Parrack, Kristin Bauer van Straten, Joe Manganiello, Lauren Bowles, Michael McMillian, Marshall Allman, Kevin Alejandro, Adina Porter, Janina Gavankar, Denis O'Hare, William Sanderson, Lucy Griffiths, Jessica Tuck, Anna Camp, Michelle Forbes, Mehcad Brooks, Michael Raymond-James, Lindsay Pulsipher, Fiona Shaw, Mariana Klaveno, Kelly Overton, Valentina Cervi, Jurnee Smollett, Scott Foley, Robert Patrick, Arliss Howard, Lois Smith, Rutger Hauer, Christopher Meloni, Stephen Root, Lynn Collins, Lizzy Caplan, Robert Kazinsky

Most recent episode: True Blood Season 7 Episode 10 - Thank You ( 8/24/2014 )

True Blood Trailer

Watch True Blood Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
710Thank YouAug-24-201452 weeks
9Love is to DieAug-17-201452 weeks
8Almost HomeAug-10-201452 weeks
7May Be the Last TimeAug-03-201462 weeks
6KarmaJul-27-201452 weeks
5Lost CauseJul-20-201452 weeks
4Death is Not the EndJul-13-201452 weeks
3Fire in the HoleJul-06-201432 weeks
2I Found YouJun-29-201432 weeks
1Jesus Gonna Be HereJun-22-201442 weeks
0[no episode title yet]Jun-15-201402 years
610[no episode title yet]Aug-18-201362 weeks
9[no episode title yet]Aug-11-201372 weeks
8[no episode title yet]Aug-04-201352 weeks
7[no episode title yet]Jul-28-201372 weeks
6[no episode title yet]Jul-21-201382 weeks
5[no episode title yet]Jul-14-201392 weeks
4[no episode title yet]Jul-07-201382 weeks
3[no episode title yet]Jun-30-201382 weeks
2[no episode title yet]Jun-23-201368 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-16-201362 weeks
512[no episode title yet]Aug-26-2012102 weeks
11[no episode title yet]Aug-19-201272 weeks
10[no episode title yet]Aug-12-201272 weeks
9[no episode title yet]Aug-05-201272 weeks
8[no episode title yet]Jul-29-201272 weeks
7[no episode title yet]Jul-22-201282 weeks
6[no episode title yet]Jul-15-201272 weeks
5[no episode title yet]Jul-08-201272 weeks
4[no episode title yet]Jul-01-201282 weeks
3[no episode title yet]Jun-24-201272 weeks
2[no episode title yet]Jun-17-201272 weeks
1Turn! Turn! Turn!Jun-10-201272 weeks
412[no episode title yet]Sep-11-201192 weeks
11[no episode title yet]Sep-04-201172 weeks
10[no episode title yet]Aug-28-201172 weeks
9[no episode title yet]Aug-21-201152 weeks
8[no episode title yet]Aug-14-201182 weeks
7[no episode title yet]Aug-07-201182 weeks
6[no episode title yet]Jul-31-201182 weeks
5[no episode title yet]Jul-24-201182 weeks
4[no episode title yet]Jul-17-201172 weeks
3[no episode title yet]Jul-10-201172 weeks
2[no episode title yet]Jul-03-201182 weeks
1[no episode title yet]Jun-26-201158 months
312[no episode title yet]Sep-12-201082 weeks
11[no episode title yet]Aug-29-201062 weeks
10[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201072 weeks
9[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201072 weeks
8[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201082 weeks
7[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201082 weeks
6[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201072 weeks
5[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201082 weeks
4[no episode title yet]Jul-11-201062 weeks
3[no episode title yet]Jun-27-201072 weeks
2[no episode title yet]Jun-20-201062 weeks
1[no episode title yet]Jun-13-201052 weeks
212[no episode title yet]Sep-13-200962 weeks
11[no episode title yet]Aug-30-200962 weeks
10[no episode title yet]Aug-23-200982 weeks
9[no episode title yet]Aug-16-200972 weeks
8[no episode title yet]Aug-09-200972 weeks
7[no episode title yet]Aug-02-200972 weeks
6[no episode title yet]Jul-26-200982 weeks
5[no episode title yet]Jul-19-200972 weeks
4[no episode title yet]Jul-12-200972 weeks
3[no episode title yet]Jun-28-200958 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-21-200958 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-14-200948 months
112[no episode title yet]Nov-23-200868 months
11[no episode title yet]Nov-16-200858 months
10[no episode title yet]Nov-09-200868 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-02-200878 months
8[no episode title yet]Oct-26-200868 months
7[no episode title yet]Oct-19-200882 weeks
6[no episode title yet]Oct-12-200872 weeks
5[no episode title yet]Oct-05-200862 weeks
4[no episode title yet]Sep-28-200882 weeks
3[no episode title yet]Sep-21-200858 months
2[no episode title yet]Sep-14-200868 months
1[no episode title yet]Sep-07-200838 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.