R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour

You can expect the unexpected in this eerie new series from R.L. Stine, the master of kid horror. Tune in for a new live-action story every week. And prepare yourself … for the thrill of the chill, nervous giggles, and the SCREAM you let out when someone — or something! — touches your shoulder on a dark and stormy night. Can you handle it? Can your parents?

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Fantasy, Horror

Release Date: October 29, 2010 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: HUB ()


Most recent episode: R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour Season 5 Episode 2 - ( 10/4/2014 )

Watch R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
52[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201402 years
1[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201402 years
422[no episode title yet]Nov-29-201402 years
21[no episode title yet]Nov-22-201402 years
20[no episode title yet]Nov-15-201402 years
19[no episode title yet]Nov-08-201402 years
18[no episode title yet]Nov-01-201412 years
17[no episode title yet]Oct-25-201402 years
16[no episode title yet]Oct-18-201402 years
15[no episode title yet]Oct-11-201402 years
14[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201402 years
13[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201402 years
12[no episode title yet]Dec-21-201312 years
11[no episode title yet]Dec-14-201302 years
10Good Will Toward MenDec-07-201302 years
9SporesNov-30-201302 years
8Lotsa LuckNov-23-201302 years
7Argh VNov-16-201302 years
6Near Mint ConditionNov-09-201302 years
5Return of the PumpkinheadsNov-02-201302 years
4Mrs. WorthingtonOct-26-201302 years
3My Old HouseOct-19-201302 years
2Grandpa's GlassesOct-12-201302 years
1I'm Not MartinOct-12-201302 years
326Uncle HoweeDec-21-201301 month
25Toy TrainDec-14-201301 month
24Bad EggDec-07-201301 month
23My RobotNov-30-201301 month
22Dead BodiesNov-23-201301 month
21Long Live Rock and RollNov-16-201301 month
20Coat Rack CowboyNov-09-201301 month
19Lovecraft's WoodsNov-02-201301 month
18Worry DollsOct-26-201301 month
17The FunhouseOct-19-201301 month
16DetentionOct-12-201301 month
15SéanceOct-12-201301 month
14Terrible LoveFeb-09-201302 years
13Checking OutJan-19-201302 years
12The Girl in the PaintingDec-31-196902 years
11The Golem (Part 2)Dec-08-201202 years
10The Golem (Part 1)Dec-08-201202 years
9Poof de FromageDec-01-201202 years
8My Imaginary FriendNov-24-201202 years
7Red EyeNov-17-201202 years
6SpacemanNov-10-201202 years
5IntrudersNov-03-201202 years
4The Weeping WomanOct-27-201202 years
3The CastOct-20-201202 years
2Grampires (Part 2)Oct-13-201202 years
1Grampires (Part 1)Oct-13-201202 years
219[no episode title yet]Feb-04-201202 years
18The Return of Lilly DJan-28-201202 years
17HeadshotJan-21-201202 years
16Night of the MummyJan-14-201202 years
15Stage FrightJan-07-201202 years
14The Most Evil Sorcerer (Part 2)Jan-07-201202 years
13The Most Evil Sorcerer (Part 1)Dec-17-201102 years
12DreamcatcherDec-10-201102 years
11ScarecrowDec-10-201102 years
10The HoleDec-03-201102 years
9Bad Feng ShuiNov-26-201102 years
8MascotNov-19-201102 years
7SickNov-12-201102 years
6Brush with MadnessNov-05-201102 years
5PumpkinheadOct-29-201102 years
4FlightOct-22-201102 years
3Swarmin' NormanOct-15-201102 years
2Creature Feature (Part 2)Oct-08-201102 years
1Creature Feature (Part 1)Oct-01-201102 years
0[no episode title yet]Dec-31-196902 years
122Scary Mary (Part 2)May-14-201102 years
21Scary Mary (Part 1)May-07-201102 years
20The Perfect BrotherApr-30-201102 years
19Lights OutApr-23-201102 years
18Pool SharkApr-16-201102 years
17Catching ColdApr-09-201102 years
16Wrong NumberApr-03-201102 years
15My Sister the WitchMar-26-201102 years
14Afraid Of ClownsMar-19-201102 years
13Black MaskMar-12-201102 years
12Best Friend ForeverMar-05-201102 years
11Fear Never KnocksFeb-26-201102 years
10Alien CandyFeb-19-201102 years
9Game OverFeb-12-201102 years
8WallsFeb-05-201102 years
7Ghostly StareJan-22-201102 years
6The Red DressJan-15-201102 years
5Nightmare InnJan-08-201102 years
4The Dead BodyDec-25-201002 years
3A Creature Was StirringDec-25-201002 years
2Really You (Part 2)Oct-29-201002 years
1Really You (Part 1)Oct-29-201002 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.