R&B Divas

TV One introduces “R&B Divas” (formerly “Ladies of R&B”), a reality series that tells the current, real-life story of five multi-talented, beautiful R&B stars – Faith Evans, Nicci Gilbert, Monifah Carter, Syleena Johnson and Keke Wyatt. Having all seen the highs and lows of the music business, these ladies know what it’s like to command the spotlight… then see it dim. Now, armed with important life lessons, they’re stronger and wiser. However, this time, they’re coming together to make a difference. Resilient and dynamic, these R&B Divas not only continue to build their own lives and careers, but also pay their good fortune forward, helping others along the way. The series offers a personal glimpse into their private worlds as they lean on each other and offer candid revelations about their efforts to deal with major life transitions and challenges such as divorce, parenting issues, drugs, alcohol, physical abuse and more.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Music, Reality Series,

Release Date: August 29, 2012 (US)


Network: TV One (Official Website)

Casts: R. Lee Ermey

Most recent episode: R&B Divas Season 3 Episode 12 - ( 7/9/2014 )

Watch R&B Divas Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
312[no episode title yet]Jul-09-201411 year
11[no episode title yet]Jul-02-201421 year
10[no episode title yet]Jun-25-201411 year
9[no episode title yet]Jun-18-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]Jun-11-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-04-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]May-28-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]May-21-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]May-14-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]May-07-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Apr-30-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Apr-23-201401 year
210[no episode title yet]Jul-10-201321 year
9[no episode title yet]Jun-26-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Jun-19-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-12-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-05-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]May-29-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]May-22-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]May-15-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]May-08-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]May-01-201301 year
18[no episode title yet]Oct-08-201211 year
7[no episode title yet]Oct-01-201211 year
6[no episode title yet]Sep-24-201201 year
5[no episode title yet]Sep-17-201201 year
4[no episode title yet]Sep-10-201201 year
3[no episode title yet]Sep-03-201211 year
2[no episode title yet]Aug-27-201211 year
1[no episode title yet]Aug-20-201211 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.