R&B Divas: LA

A reality series that centers with the lives and careers of Kelly Price, Chante Moore, Lil’ Mo, Claudette Ortiz, Michel’le and Dawn Robinson. It is the next chapter to the highly recognized R&B Divas franchise. Set in the city of angels, Los Angeles. Over eight episodes, viewers and fans will follow these multitalented ladies as they seek to individually and collectively re-establish themselves in the pop culture limelight with new deals, new drama and new directions for their careers and their lives. Success is the only option for these six friends – but is there room at the top for them all?

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality

Release Date: July 10, 2013 (US)

Status: 429

Network: TV One ()

Casts: R. Lee Ermey

Most recent episode: R&B Divas: LA Season 3 Episode 12 - ( 4/29/2015 )

R&B Divas: LA Trailer

Watch R&B Divas: LA Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
312[no episode title yet]Apr-29-201502 years
11[no episode title yet]Apr-22-201502 years
10[no episode title yet]Apr-15-201502 years
9[no episode title yet]Apr-08-201502 years
8[no episode title yet]Apr-01-201502 years
7[no episode title yet]Mar-25-201502 years
6[no episode title yet]Mar-18-201502 years
5[no episode title yet]Mar-11-201502 years
4[no episode title yet]Mar-04-201502 years
3[no episode title yet]Feb-25-201502 years
2[no episode title yet]Feb-18-201502 years
1[no episode title yet]Feb-11-201502 years
212[no episode title yet]Oct-01-201412 years
11[no episode title yet]Sep-24-201412 years
10[no episode title yet]Sep-17-201412 years
9[no episode title yet]Sep-10-201402 years
8[no episode title yet]Sep-03-201402 years
7[no episode title yet]Aug-27-201402 years
6[no episode title yet]Aug-20-201402 years
5[no episode title yet]Aug-13-201402 years
4[no episode title yet]Aug-06-201402 years
3[no episode title yet]Jul-30-201402 years
2[no episode title yet]Jul-23-201402 years
1[no episode title yet]Jul-16-201402 years
110[no episode title yet]Sep-11-201302 years
9[no episode title yet]Sep-04-201302 years
8[no episode title yet]Aug-28-201302 years
7[no episode title yet]Aug-21-201302 years
6[no episode title yet]Aug-14-201312 years
5[no episode title yet]Aug-07-201302 years
4[no episode title yet]Jul-31-201302 years
3[no episode title yet]Jul-24-201312 years
2[no episode title yet]Jul-17-201322 years
1[no episode title yet]Jul-10-201302 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.