Packed To The Rafters Episodes - Watch TV Series Online @ Telepisodes    


Packed To The Rafters

Centres around Dave and Julie Rafter and their three children Rachel, Ben and Nathan. On the eve of their twenty-fifth wedding anniversary the couple thinks that they are finally about to have the house to themselves. But home is a very welcome refuge for their children and when unforeseen problems loom, they return like a boomerang.

Genre: Drama, Comedy

Release Date: August 26, 2008 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Seven (AU) (IMDb)

Casts: Zoe Ventoura, Caroline Brazier, George Houvardas, Hugh Sheridan, Jessica Marais, Jess McNamee, Angus McLaren, Rebecca Gibney, Michael Caton, Erik Thomson

Most recent episode: Packed To The Rafters Season 6 Episode 12 - ( 7/2/2013 )

Select Season:
Season Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
66x12: Jul-02-201327 years
6x11: Jul-02-201327 years
6x10: Jun-25-201327 years
6x9: Jun-18-201327 years
6x8: Jun-11-201327 years
6x7: Jun-04-201327 years
6x6: May-28-201317 years
6x5: May-21-201307 years
6x4: May-14-201327 years
6x3: May-07-201327 years
6x2: Apr-30-201307 years
6x1: Apr-23-201307 years
55x22: Apr-16-201327 years
5x21: Apr-09-201317 years
5x20: Mar-26-201317 years
5x19: Mar-19-201337 years
5x18: Mar-12-201317 years
5x17: Mar-05-201337 years
5x16: Feb-26-201327 years
5x15: Feb-19-201307 years
5x14: Feb-12-201317 years
5x13: Feb-12-201307 years
5x12: Feb-05-201307 years
5x11: Jan-28-201327 years
5x10: Jun-19-201208 years
5x9: Jun-12-201218 years
5x8: Jun-05-201208 years
5x7: May-29-201208 years
5x6: May-22-201208 years
5x5: May-15-201208 years
5x4: May-08-201208 years
5x3: May-01-201208 years
5x2: Apr-24-201208 years
5x1: Apr-17-201208 years
44x22: Mar-20-201218 years
4x21: Mar-13-201208 years
4x20: Mar-06-201208 years
4x19: Feb-28-201208 years
4x18: Feb-21-201218 years
4x17: Feb-14-201208 years
4x16: Feb-14-201208 years
4x15: Oct-25-201108 years
4x14: Oct-18-201108 years
4x13: Oct-11-201108 years
4x12: Oct-04-201108 years
4x11: Sep-20-201108 years
4x10: Sep-13-201108 years
4x9: Sep-06-201108 years
4x8: Aug-30-201108 years
4x7: Aug-23-201108 years
4x6: Mar-15-201108 years
4x5: Mar-08-201108 years
4x4: Mar-01-201208 years
4x3: Feb-22-201208 years
4x2: Feb-15-201108 years
4x1: Feb-08-201108 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.