Leavenworth Episodes - Watch TV Series Online @ Telepisodes    



Leavenworth is centered on Clint Lorance, who’s serving a 19-year sentence for murder at The United States Penitentiary, Leavenworth. While deployed in Afghanistan in July 2012, the former lieutenant ordered fire on three local men riding a motorcycle, killing two of them and outraging his platoon. In a first-hand account of a soldier navigating the U.S. Army’s l...


Release Date: October 20, 2019

Status: Running

Network: Starz (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Leavenworth Season 1 Episode 5 - Chapter Five: The Fight Continues ( 11/17/2019 )

Select Season:
Season Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
11x5: Chapter Five: The Fight ContinuesNov-17-2019482 months
1x4: Chapter Four: PerspectivesNov-10-2019332 months
1x3: Chapter Three: JudgmentNov-03-2019242 months
1x2: Chapter Two: CasualtiesOct-27-2019182 months
1x1: Chapter One: SoldiersOct-20-2019182 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.