La La's Full Court Life

It would be an understatement to say that the last year of La La’s life has been hectic. With the stress of an NBA trade of husband Carmelo Anthony and a move to New York City ruling their lives, this full-time wife, mother, and career woman had plenty on her plate in La La’s Full Court Life. La La is back again for another season of ten all new half-hour episodes, and now that the first family of basketball has finally settled in New York, life for La is bigger and better than ever! It turns out that the cross-country move to New York wasn’t just good for Melo’s career but La’s as well. Stepping up to the next level of business, we follow La as she launches her own makeup line, acts in a popular TV series, celebrates her new role on the silver screen, walks the runway in New York Fashion Week, and of course continues to host — from the vh1 Diva’s red carpet to a TRL reunion. With so much time in the spotlight, La is at the top of everyone’s “must have” list.

Genre: Reality Series

Release Date: August 22, 2011 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: VH1 (Official Website)


Most recent episode: La La's Full Court Life Season 5 Episode 8 - ( 7/2/2014 )

Watch La La's Full Court Life Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
58[no episode title yet]Jul-02-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2014211 months
6[no episode title yet]Jun-11-2014211 months
5[no episode title yet]Jun-04-2014111 months
4[no episode title yet]May-28-2014211 months
3[no episode title yet]May-21-2014211 months
2[no episode title yet]May-14-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]May-07-2014011 months
48[no episode title yet]Sep-01-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Sep-01-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Aug-18-2013111 months
5[no episode title yet]Aug-11-2013111 months
4[no episode title yet]Aug-04-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2013111 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2013011 months
310[no episode title yet]Mar-18-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-18-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-25-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Feb-25-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Feb-18-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Feb-18-2013011 months
210[no episode title yet]May-21-2012211 months
9[no episode title yet]May-14-2012211 months
8[no episode title yet]May-07-2012211 months
7[no episode title yet]Apr-30-2012011 months
6[no episode title yet]Apr-23-2012011 months
5[no episode title yet]Apr-16-2012011 months
4[no episode title yet]Apr-09-2012211 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-02-2012211 months
2[no episode title yet]Mar-26-2012111 months
1[no episode title yet]Mar-19-2012211 months
110[no episode title yet]Oct-31-2011011 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-24-2011011 months
8[no episode title yet]Oct-17-2011011 months
7[no episode title yet]Oct-10-2011011 months
6[no episode title yet]Sep-26-2011011 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-19-2011011 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-12-2011011 months
3[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2011011 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-29-2011011 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-22-2011011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.