Kroll Show

From the unique mind of Nick Kroll comes a new sketch series, Kroll Show, satirizing our television obsessed culture and the rabid fan base it breeds. Kroll has built a loyal following through his stand-up and roles on shows such as Community, Childrens Hospital and Parks and Rec. His scene-stealing turn on the FX comedy The League playing sardonic dry-witted lawyer, Rodney Ruxin proved to be his most popular role to date. On Kroll Show, fans will get the opportunity to watch Nick transform himself into characters as varied as stand-up favorites Bobby Bottleservice and Fabrice Fabrice to half of the power team of “The PubLIZity Girls”, with Jenny Slate. More than just a collection of sketches, Kroll Show, is about giving Nick’s fans a chance to see his of-the-moment take on pop culture, sports news, nightclub culture and what defines celebrity with characters and storylines that recur throughout the season.

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: January 13, 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Comedy Central (imdb)


Most recent episode: Kroll Show Season 3 Episode 11 - ( 3/24/2015 )

Watch Kroll Show Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
311[no episode title yet]Mar-24-2015011 months
10[no episode title yet]Mar-17-2015011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-10-2015011 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-03-20151411 months
7[no episode title yet]Feb-24-2015011 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-10-2015011 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-03-2015011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-27-2015011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2015511 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2015011 months
211[no episode title yet]Mar-25-2014011 months
10[no episode title yet]Mar-18-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Feb-25-2014011 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-18-2014011 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-11-2014011 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-04-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-28-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-14-2014011 months
18[no episode title yet]Mar-06-2013111 months
7[no episode title yet]Feb-27-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-20-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-13-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-06-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-30-2013111 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-23-2013211 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-16-2013011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.