Jail Episodes - Watch TV Series Online @ Telepisodes    



Shot on location in cities across the U.S., Jail follows prison inmates from their initial booking through their first moments behind bars. Each episode captures the harsh and sometimes humorous reality of what happens to criminals after they’re caught.

Genre: Drama, Crime

Release Date: September 4, 2007

Status: To Be Determined

Network: Spike (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Jail Season 5 Episode 19 - TBA ( 4/29/2017 )

Select Season:
Season Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
55x19: TBAApr-29-201703 years
5x18: Panhandling ProblemsApr-22-201703 years
5x17: A Tense Confrontation; Beer Sets Off a Family FightApr-15-201703 years
5x16: Clowns Crack and ShotgunsFeb-11-201703 years
5x15: Alcohol and Career AdviceFeb-04-201703 years
5x14: Chased DownJan-28-201703 years
5x13: Prison PrimpingNov-05-201633 years
5x12: Kitchen MayhemOct-29-201603 years
5x11: Breaking RulesOct-22-201623 years
5x10: Razors and RageOct-15-201603 years
5x9: Irritable InmatesOct-08-201603 years
5x8: Monkey ShinesOct-01-201603 years
5x7: No Jail For Old MenSep-24-201603 years
5x6: Sisters and a Sugar DaddyAug-20-201603 years
5x5: Self-Medicating FelonAug-13-201603 years
5x4: Ms. SunshineAug-06-201603 years
5x3: One Joint Equals CustodyJul-30-201603 years
5x2: Half-Baked BrisketJul-23-201603 years
5x1: Rough and RowdyJul-09-201603 years
44x22: Electronic IncarcerationNov-21-201503 years
4x21: No Hard FeelingsNov-14-201503 years
4x20: Pinky PromiseNov-07-201503 years
4x19: Why Quit Now?Oct-24-201503 years
4x18: Hyped UpOct-17-201503 years
4x17: Out Of HandOct-03-201503 years
4x16: Happy HourSep-26-201503 years
4x15: Fight NightSep-12-201503 years
4x14: Luck Of The IrishAug-15-201503 years
4x13: No SpittingAug-08-201503 years
4x12: The Hawaiian PrincessAug-01-201503 years
4x11: Risky DancingJul-18-201503 years
4x10: Sing, SingJul-11-201503 years
4x9: New Year's SpecialJun-27-201503 years
4x8: Sing The BluesFeb-28-201503 years
4x7: Ink InspirationFeb-21-201503 years
4x6: Marcia, Marcia, Marcia!Feb-14-201503 years
4x5: Batman's RevengeFeb-07-201503 years
4x4: What's My Name?Jan-31-201503 years
4x3: Playin' GamesJan-24-201503 years
4x2: Indecent MeditationJan-17-201503 years
4x1: Welcome To JailJan-10-201503 years
33x18: Public HumiliationSep-23-201003 years
3x17: Panic AttackSep-16-201003 years
3x16: For Your Own GoodSep-09-201003 years
3x15: Stop ShoutingSep-02-201003 years
3x14: Drunken & PsychoticAug-26-201003 years
3x13: Locked OutAug-19-201003 years
3x12: Chill OutAug-12-201003 years
3x11: It's Not MineAug-05-201003 years
3x10: I Did ItJul-29-201003 years
3x9: No BitingJul-22-201003 years
3x8: I'm SoberJul-15-201003 years
3x7: You Asked For ItMay-24-201003 years
3x6: You Started ItMay-17-201003 years
3x5: You Got WaffledMay-03-201003 years
3x4: Locked & LoadedApr-26-201003 years
3x3: Assault & PepperedApr-19-201003 years
3x2: Share The SidewalkApr-12-201003 years
3x1: Not My CarApr-07-201003 years
22x18: Austin/Las Vegas/PortlandJul-14-200903 years
2x17: Las Vegas/Portland/TacomaJul-07-200903 years
2x16: Las Vegas/Portland/AlbuquerqueMay-19-200903 years
2x15: San Diego/Portland/Fort WorthMay-12-200903 years
2x14: San Diego/Fort Worth/PortlandMay-05-200903 years
2x13: Austin/San Diego/CharlotteApr-28-200903 years
2x12: Fort Worth/San Diego/TulsaMar-31-200903 years
2x11: Austin/Las Vegas/CharlotteMar-24-200903 years
2x10: Austin/Las Vegas/Fort WorthMar-17-200903 years
2x9: Austin/Salt Lake City/Las VegasMar-10-200903 years
2x8: Salt Lake City/Fort Worth/AustinNov-25-200803 years
2x7: Tulsa/Austin/Fort WayneNov-18-200803 years
2x6: Salt Lake City/Tulsa/AustinOct-07-200803 years
2x5: Austin/Las Vegas/Santa AnaSep-30-200803 years
2x4: Austin/Las VegasSep-23-200803 years
2x3: Fort Myers/Austin/PatersonSep-16-200803 years
2x2: Tulsa/Las Vegas/PortlandSep-09-200803 years
2x1: Austin/PortlandSep-09-200803 years
11x24: Las Vegas/AustinMay-27-200803 years
1x23: Las Vegas/Austin/Santa AnaMay-20-200803 years
1x22: Tulsa/Las Vegas/PortlandMay-13-200803 years
1x21: Austin/Tulsa/Las VegasMay-06-200803 years
1x20: Tulsa/Las Vegas/HillsboroApr-29-200803 years
1x19: Tulsa/Austin/PortlandFeb-26-200803 years
1x18: Portland/Austin/TulsaFeb-19-200803 years
1x17: Portland/Santa Ana/TampaFeb-12-200803 years
1x16: Austin/Memphis/ModestoFeb-05-200803 years
1x15: Fort Meyers/Modesto/Las VegasJan-29-200803 years
1x14: Austin/Tampa/ModestoNov-27-200703 years
1x13: Las Vegas/Fort Meyers/PortlandNov-20-200703 years
1x12: Austin/Draper/HillsboroNov-13-200703 years
1x11: Tampa/PortlandNov-06-200703 years
1x10: Austin/Tampa/PortlandOct-23-200703 years
1x9: Patterson/Portland/Tampa BayOct-16-200703 years
1x8: Las Vegas/PatersonOct-09-200703 years
1x7: Portland/Tampa/PatersonOct-02-200703 years
1x6: Phoenix/Tampa/Las VegasSep-25-200703 years
1x5: Tampa/Las Vegas/PatersonSep-18-200703 years
1x4: Tampa/Las Vegas/Fort WorthSep-11-200703 years
1x3: Fort Worth/Las Vegas/PortlandSep-11-200703 years
1x2: Cincinnati/Las Vegas/TacomaSep-04-200703 years
1x1: Las Vegas/Tampa/Fort WorthSep-04-200703 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.