Ice Cold Gold

ICE COLD GOLD spotlights a spirited team of miners who are among the first Americans to prospect for precious metals and gems in parts of Greenland where humans never have set foot before. The six-part series follows eight men who leave behind their families, friends and homeland to strike it rich against all odds while struggling to survive against the harshest of conditions. Greenland’s a veritable beast, but the motley crew of ICE COLD GOLD miners is up for the challenge. Each thinks he has what it takes to walk away with gold, rubies and sapphires before winter and large mining companies swoop in. What transpires as the miners cope with the unpredictable, harsh unknown? Are they humbled by their journey? Do their personalities get in the way? Most importantly, do they strike ICE COLD GOLD?

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Documentary, Adventure

Release Date: April 21 , 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Animal Planet (IMDB)


Most recent episode: Ice Cold Gold Season 3 Episode 12 - Divided or Conquered ( 5/14/2015 )

Watch Ice Cold Gold Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
312Divided or ConqueredMay-14-201501 year
11[no episode title yet]May-07-201501 year
10[no episode title yet]May-03-201501 year
9[no episode title yet]Apr-30-201501 year
8[no episode title yet]Apr-23-201501 year
7[no episode title yet]Apr-16-201501 year
6[no episode title yet]Apr-09-201501 year
5[no episode title yet]Apr-02-201501 year
4[no episode title yet]Mar-26-201511 year
3[no episode title yet]Mar-19-201501 year
2[no episode title yet]Mar-12-201501 year
1[no episode title yet]Mar-05-201501 year
28[no episode title yet]Apr-24-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Apr-17-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Apr-10-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Apr-03-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Mar-27-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Mar-20-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Mar-13-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Mar-06-201401 year
16[no episode title yet]May-27-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]May-19-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]May-12-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]May-05-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Apr-28-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]Apr-21-201301 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.