I Am Cait

The eight-part, one-hour series will explore what Cait’s transition means for the people in her life and how those relationships are affected, while offering a better understanding of many of life’s challenges for the trans community.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Documentary, Reality

Release Date: July 26, 2015

Status: Ended

Network: E! (Official Website)

Casts: Caitlyn Jenner

Most recent episode: I Am Cait Season 2 Episode 8 - Houston, We Have a Problem ( 4/24/2016 )

Watch I Am Cait Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
28Houston, We Have a ProblemApr-24-201601 year
7Kiss And Make-upApr-17-201601 year
6Guess Who's Coming To Dinner?Apr-10-201601 year
5Great Scott!Apr-03-201601 year
4The Great DebateMar-27-201601 year
3Partner UpMar-20-201601 year
2Woman of the Year?Mar-13-201601 year
1Politically IncorrectMar-06-201601 year
18A New BeginningSep-13-201501 year
7What's In A Name?Sep-06-201501 year
6The Dating GameAug-30-201501 year
5Take PrideAug-23-201501 year
4Family InterferenceAug-16-201501 year
3The Road Trip: Part 2Aug-09-201501 year
2The Road Trip: Part 1Aug-02-201501 year
1Meeting CaitJul-26-201516 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.