Hotel Impossible

Competition is fierce in the hotel business. Online review sites can kill a business’ reputation with one bad review. Staffs are untrained, surly or apathetic in a profession that lives or dies on service. So what’s a struggling hotel operator to do? Bring in Anthony Melchiorri, a hotel “fixer,” who can turn any establishment around in weeks. Melchiorri’s tough-love style can be hard to swallow and overhauling a business is a painful and often emotional task, but the potential reward of a fully booked hotel with excellent customer reviews makes it all worth it. Each episode features a hotel that is having problems or is not living up to it’s potential. Melchiorri secretly scouts the property and identifies its biggest problems. He then meets with the staff from front desk receptionists to housekeeping to the owners themselves to determine the key operation issues. Some owners could risk losing their hotels if Melchiorri

Genre: Adventure, Reality Series

Release Date: April 9, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Travel Channel (Official Website)

Casts: Anthony Melchiorri

Most recent episode: Hotel Impossible Season 8 Episode 12 - West Coast Wipe Out: San Clemente, CA ( 11/6/2017 )

Watch Hotel Impossible Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
812West Coast Wipe Out: San Clemente, CANov-06-2017012 months
11Chaos on the Cape: Cape Cod, MAOct-30-2017012 months
10Desert Disaster: Palm Springs, CAOct-16-2017012 months
9Kentucky Conundrum: Williamstown, KYOct-09-2017012 months
8Outer Banks-Ruptcy: Cape Hatteras, NCOct-02-2017012 months
7Lake Superior, Hotel Inferior: Bayfield, WIDec-05-2016012 months
6Jersey Shore Uproar: Wildwood, NJNov-28-2016012 months
5Rocky's Hot Tub Horror Show: Albany, NYNov-21-2016012 months
4Alarmed in Alaska: Soldotna, AKNov-14-2016012 months
3Lions, Tigers and Wasps, Oh My!: Eureka Springs, ARNov-07-2016012 months
2Fire Island Meltdown: Fire Island, NYOct-31-2016012 months
1Full Throttle in Sturgis: Sturgis, SDOct-24-2016012 months
713Episode 13Aug-01-2016012 months
12Episode 12Jul-18-2016012 months
11Tiny Horse, Big ProblemsJun-27-2016012 months
10Episode 10Jun-20-2016012 months
9Episode 9Jun-13-2016012 months
8Dirty Pool & ResignationsJun-06-2016012 months
7Malpractice In HawaiiMay-30-2016012 months
6No FilterMay-23-2016012 months
5Branson MiseryMay-16-2016012 months
4Rocky RelationshipsMay-09-2016012 months
3Blind FaithMay-02-2016012 months
2Futility ClosetApr-25-2016012 months
1Hostel TakeoverApr-18-2016012 months
613[no episode title yet]Nov-24-2015012 months
12[no episode title yet]Nov-17-2015012 months
11[no episode title yet]Nov-10-2015012 months
10[no episode title yet]Nov-03-2015012 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-27-2015012 months
8[no episode title yet]Oct-20-2015012 months
7[no episode title yet]Oct-13-2015012 months
6[no episode title yet]Oct-06-2015012 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-29-2015012 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-22-2015012 months
3[no episode title yet]Sep-15-2015012 months
2[no episode title yet]Sep-08-2015012 months
1[no episode title yet]Sep-01-2015012 months
513[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2015012 months
12[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2015012 months
11[no episode title yet]Jan-06-2015012 months
10[no episode title yet]Dec-30-2014012 months
9[no episode title yet]Dec-16-2014012 months
8[no episode title yet]Dec-09-2014012 months
7[no episode title yet]Nov-25-2014712 months
6[no episode title yet]Nov-11-2014012 months
5[no episode title yet]Nov-04-2014012 months
4[no episode title yet]Oct-28-2014212 months
3[no episode title yet]Oct-21-2014012 months
2[no episode title yet]Oct-14-2014212 months
1[no episode title yet]Oct-07-2014212 months
413[no episode title yet]Jun-09-2014112 months
12[no episode title yet]Jun-02-2014012 months
11[no episode title yet]May-26-2014112 months
10[no episode title yet]May-19-2014012 months
9[no episode title yet]May-12-2014012 months
8[no episode title yet]May-05-2014012 months
7[no episode title yet]Apr-28-2014012 months
6[no episode title yet]Mar-03-2014012 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-24-2014012 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-17-2014012 months
3[no episode title yet]Feb-10-2014012 months
2[no episode title yet]Feb-03-2014012 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-27-2014012 months
0[no episode title yet]Jan-06-2014012 months
313[no episode title yet]Nov-04-2013012 months
12[no episode title yet]Oct-28-2013012 months
11[no episode title yet]Oct-21-2013012 months
10[no episode title yet]Oct-14-2013012 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-07-2013012 months
8[no episode title yet]Sep-30-2013012 months
7[no episode title yet]Sep-23-2013012 months
6[no episode title yet]Sep-16-2013012 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-09-2013012 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-02-2013012 months
3[no episode title yet]Aug-26-2013012 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-19-2013012 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-12-2013012 months
213[no episode title yet]Mar-25-2013012 months
12[no episode title yet]Mar-18-2013012 months
11[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2013012 months
10[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2013012 months
9[no episode title yet]Feb-18-2013012 months
8[no episode title yet]Feb-11-2013012 months
7[no episode title yet]Jan-28-2013012 months
6[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2013012 months
5[no episode title yet]Jan-14-2013012 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-07-2013012 months
3[no episode title yet]Dec-17-2012012 months
2[no episode title yet]Dec-10-2012012 months
1[no episode title yet]Dec-03-2012012 months
113[no episode title yet]Aug-06-2012012 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-23-2012012 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-09-2012012 months
10[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2012012 months
9[no episode title yet]Jun-11-2012012 months
8[no episode title yet]Jun-04-2012012 months
7[no episode title yet]May-21-2012012 months
6[no episode title yet]May-14-2012012 months
5[no episode title yet]May-07-2012012 months
4[no episode title yet]Apr-30-2012012 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-23-2012012 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-16-2012012 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-09-2012012 months
014[no episode title yet]Feb-10-2015012 months
13[no episode title yet]Feb-03-2015012 months
12[no episode title yet]Jan-29-2015012 months
11[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2015012 months
10[no episode title yet]Dec-02-2014012 months
9[no episode title yet]Dec-02-2014012 months
8[no episode title yet]Feb-10-2014012 months
7[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2014012 months
6[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2014012 months
5[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2014012 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2014012 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-06-2014012 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-06-2014012 months
1[no episode title yet]Feb-04-2013012 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.