Homicide Hunter

“HOMICIDE HUNTER” is a new investigative series of murder cases told through the personal experience of retired detective, Lieutenant Joe Kenda. With his personal interviews and compelling storytelling style, Kenda captivates with the details of a different investigation each week – from the racing adrenaline he felt when receiving an initial homicide call to the satisfaction of closing the case file. Making it unique, this series delivers the emotional and psychological effects of murder on the investigator himself.

Genre: Documentary

Release Date: October 25, 2011

Status: Ended

Network: Investigation Discovery (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Homicide Hunter Season 9 Episode 20 - The End ( 1/29/2020 )

Watch Homicide Hunter Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
920The EndJan-29-2020011 months
1912 Years a FugitiveJan-22-2020011 months
18Animal NatureJan-15-2020011 months
17Blood RelativeJan-08-2020011 months
16Fall from GraceJan-01-2020011 months
15No Good DeedDec-25-2019011 months
14Winter's BoneDec-18-2019011 months
13To The DeathDec-04-2019011 months
12The HighwayNov-27-201901 year
11Last FareNov-20-201901 year
10Cradle to the GraveNov-13-201901 year
9Lady in RedNov-06-201901 year
8Collision CourseOct-23-201901 year
7StandoffOct-16-201901 year
6Down for the CountOct-09-201902 years
5Rest in PeaceSep-25-201902 years
4TriggerSep-18-201902 years
3ConfessionSep-11-201912 years
2Lock the DoorSep-04-201902 years
1CynthiaAug-28-201912 years
820The Case That Haunts MeFeb-13-201902 years
19Married To The JobFeb-06-201902 years
18The Uninvited GuestJan-30-201902 years
17The Shoelace KillerJan-23-201902 years
16Who Took Heather?Jan-16-201902 years
15Nine-year-old HostageJan-16-201902 years
14The Invisible Hand Of DeathJan-09-201902 years
13Friends Like ThisJan-02-201902 years
12Shallow GraveNov-28-201802 years
11Follow the MoneyNov-14-201822 years
10Primal InstinctNov-07-201812 years
9The SetupOct-24-201812 years
8Target PracticeOct-17-201822 years
7Blood From A StoneOct-10-2018011 months
6The CageOct-03-2018011 months
5Fractured GlassSep-26-2018111 months
4The Girl Next DoorSep-19-2018111 months
3.357 MagnumSep-12-2018011 months
2End Of DaysSep-05-2018211 months
1My Second CaseAug-29-2018211 months
721One to the HeartFeb-14-2018011 months
20Bring My Baby HomeFeb-07-2018011 months
19Joker In The PackJan-31-2018011 months
18Gun InstinctJan-24-2018011 months
17I Will Hunt You DownJan-17-2018011 months
16Eyes Of A ChildJan-10-2018011 months
15Body In The FreezerJan-03-2018011 months
14Timothy Peart's Last DanceJan-01-2018011 months
13John 3:16Nov-29-2017011 months
12Time BombNov-15-2017011 months
11LockdownNov-08-2017011 months
10Where Is Claudia Jane?Nov-01-2017011 months
9ManifestoOct-25-2017011 months
8Sex, Lies, and Surveillance TapeOct-18-2017011 months
7After School SpecialOct-11-2017011 months
6Jekyll & HydeOct-04-2017011 months
5Rearview MirrorSep-20-2017011 months
4Knock KnockSep-13-2017011 months
3Raise the DeadSep-06-2017011 months
2Written in BloodAug-30-2017011 months
1Bad Moon RisingAug-23-2017011 months
621The Monster AwakesFeb-08-2017011 months
20My Rookie MistakeFeb-01-2017011 months
19My Worst FearJan-25-2017011 months
18Officer DownJan-18-2017011 months
17JustifiedJan-11-2017011 months
16ShatteredJan-04-2017011 months
15Bullet with My Name on ItJan-01-2017011 months
14Metal on MetalDec-07-2016011 months
13The Line Goes DeadNov-30-2016011 months
12Dead Man WalkingNov-16-2016011 months
11New Year's EvilNov-09-2016011 months
10OutlawNov-02-2016011 months
9Settle the ScoreOct-26-2016011 months
8When the Music StopsOct-19-2016011 months
7Tighten the ScrewsOct-12-2016011 months
6Night TerrorsOct-05-2016011 months
5We Kill the Ones We LoveSep-21-2016011 months
4Make My DaySep-14-2016011 months
3Powder KegSep-07-2016011 months
2Sacrificial LambAug-31-2016011 months
1Avert Your EyesAug-24-2016011 months
0[no episode title yet]Feb-01-2017011 months
520My Tortured SoulFeb-02-2016011 months
19Stuck in a CoffinJan-26-2016011 months
18My Case to SolveJan-19-2016011 months
17City of FearJan-11-2016011 months
16Murder Haunts MeJan-05-2016011 months
15Worst I've Ever SeenDec-15-2015011 months
14Trust No OneDec-08-2015011 months
13Point of No ReturnDec-01-2015011 months
12Sing Sing, Little BirdNov-17-2015011 months
11Too Young to DieNov-10-2015011 months
10Pop Goes the WitnessNov-03-2015011 months
9Victim ZeroOct-20-2015011 months
8Blood on the TracksOct-13-2015011 months
7Mr. LAOct-06-2015011 months
6Loose CannonSep-29-2015011 months
5Door No. 12Sep-15-2015011 months
4Dead WeightSep-08-2015011 months
3Dead on TargetSep-01-2015011 months
2Eye of the BeholderAug-25-2015011 months
1Bad BloodAug-18-2015011 months
413My First CaseNov-18-2014011 months
12Bump in the NightNov-11-2014011 months
11A Prayer for the DyingNov-04-2014011 months
10Magic BulletOct-28-2014011 months
9Number 1 SuspectOct-21-2014011 months
8The Master KeyOct-14-2014211 months
7SnitchOct-07-2014211 months
6Blood InnocenceSep-23-2014211 months
5Poker FaceSep-16-2014011 months
4Death GripSep-09-2014011 months
3Bad Things Come in ThreesSep-02-2014011 months
2Death Comes KnockingAug-26-2014011 months
1Eyes Wide ShutAug-19-2014011 months
313[no episode title yet]Dec-24-2013011 months
12[no episode title yet]Dec-17-2013011 months
11[no episode title yet]Dec-10-2013011 months
10[no episode title yet]Dec-03-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-26-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Nov-19-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Nov-12-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Nov-05-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]Oct-29-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Oct-22-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Oct-15-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Oct-08-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Oct-01-2013011 months
210Mr. ViolenceDec-11-2012011 months
9Shot Through the HeartDec-04-2012011 months
8A Beautiful Shade of DeathNov-27-2012011 months
7Primal FearNov-20-2012011 months
6Drive Thru MurderNov-13-2012011 months
5Slaughterhouse SixNov-06-2012011 months
4The Spy Who Killed MeOct-30-2012011 months
3Last Call for MurderOct-16-2012011 months
2A Gathering of EvilOct-09-2012011 months
1I Now Pronounce You DeadOct-02-2012011 months
16Chance EncounterNov-29-2011011 months
5Secret LifeNov-22-2011011 months
4Everybody LiesNov-15-2011011 months
3A Killer Always Rings TwiceNov-08-2011011 months
2Six Feet UnderNov-01-2011011 months
1Into Thin AirOct-25-2011011 months
02Investigates: A Halloween MysteryOct-31-2018011 months
1One to the Heart011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.