Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda

Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda is a new investigative series of murder cases told through the personal experience of retired detective, Lieutenant Joe Kenda. With his personal interviews and compelling storytelling style, Kenda captivates with the details of a different investigation each week – from the racing adrenaline he felt when receiving an initial homicide call to the satisfaction of closing the case file. Making it unique, this series delivers the emotional and psychological effects of murder on the investigator himself.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Drama, Action, Crime

Release Date: October 25, 2011

Status: Running

Network: Investigation Discovery (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda Season 6 Episode 15 - Bullet with My Name on It ( 1/1/2017 )

Watch Homicide Hunter: Lt. Joe Kenda Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
615Bullet with My Name on ItJan-01-201701 year
14Metal on MetalDec-07-201601 year
13The Line Goes DeadNov-30-201601 year
12Dead Man WalkingNov-16-201601 year
11Dead Man WalkingNov-09-201601 year
10OutlawNov-02-201601 year
9Settle the ScoreOct-26-201601 year
8When the Music StopsOct-19-201601 year
7Tighten the ScrewsOct-12-201601 year
6Night TerrorsOct-05-201601 year
5We Kill the Ones We LoveSep-21-201601 year
4Make My DaySep-14-201601 year
3Powder KegSep-07-201601 year
2Sacrificial LambAug-31-201601 year
1Avert Your EyesAug-24-201601 year
520My Tortured SoulFeb-02-201605 months
19Stuck In A CoffinJan-26-201601 year
18My Case to SolveJan-19-201601 year
17City Of FearJan-11-201601 year
16Murder Haunts MeJan-05-201601 year
15Worst I've Ever SeenDec-15-201505 months
14Trust No OneDec-08-201501 year
13Point Of No ReturnDec-01-201501 year
12Sing Sing, Little BirdNov-17-201501 year
11Too Young to DieNov-10-201501 year
10Pop Goes the WitnessNov-03-201505 months
9Victim ZeroOct-20-201501 year
8Blood on the TracksOct-13-201501 year
7Mr. LAOct-06-201501 year
6Loose CannonSep-29-201501 year
5Door No. 12Sep-15-201501 year
4Dead WeightSep-08-201501 year
3Dead on TargetSep-01-201501 year
2Eye of the BeholderAug-25-201501 year
1Bad BloodAug-18-201501 year
413My First CaseNov-18-201405 months
12Bump in the NightNov-11-201405 months
11A Prayer for the DyingNov-04-201405 months
10Magic BulletOct-28-201405 months
9Number 1 SuspectOct-21-201402 months
8The Master KeyOct-14-201405 months
7SnitchOct-07-201405 months
6Blood InnocenceSep-23-201405 months
5Poker FaceSep-16-201405 months
4Death GripSep-09-201405 months
3Bad Things Come in ThreesSep-02-201405 months
2Death Comes KnockingAug-26-201405 months
1Eyes Wide ShutAug-19-201405 months
313Blood SistersDec-24-201305 months
12Razor's EdgeDec-17-201305 months
11Fate Worse Than DeathDec-10-201305 months
10Death Rains DownDec-03-201305 months
9My, My, Merry ChristmasNov-26-201305 months
8Blood Red HighwayNov-19-201305 months
7Dead Man FallingNov-12-201302 months
6Preying on the InnocentNov-05-201305 months
5Murder in a BottleOct-29-201301 year
4Run for Your LifeOct-22-201305 months
3Weapon of ChoiceOct-15-201305 months
2River of BloodOct-08-201305 months
1Murder BitesOct-01-201305 months
210Mr. ViolenceDec-11-201205 months
9Shot Through the HeartDec-04-201205 months
8A Beautiful Shade of DeathNov-27-201205 months
7Primal FearNov-20-201205 months
6Drive Thru MurderNov-13-201205 months
5Slaughterhouse SixNov-06-201205 months
4The Spy Who Killed MeOct-30-201205 months
3Last Call for MurderOct-16-201205 months
2A Gathering of EvilOct-09-201202 months
1I Now Pronounce You DeadOct-02-201205 months
16Chance EncounterNov-29-201105 months
5Secret LifeNov-22-201105 months
4Everybody LiesNov-15-201105 months
3A Killer Always Rings TwiceNov-08-201105 months
2Six Feet UnderNov-01-201105 months
1Into Thin AirOct-25-201105 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.