HitRecord On TV

Deadly Sins – Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride – These are the true stories of everyday individuals who are pushed beyond the limits of the law by seven deadly sins. Each episode navigates the twists and turns of three similarly sinful cases, piecing together their chilling conclusions along the way.


Release Date:

Status: 429

Network: ()


Most recent episode: HitRecord On TV Season 1 Episode 8 - ( 3/1/2014 )

Watch HitRecord On TV Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
18[no episode title yet]Mar-01-2014012 months
7[no episode title yet]Feb-22-2014012 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-15-2014012 months
5[no episode title yet]Feb-08-2014012 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-01-2014012 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-25-2014012 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-18-2014012 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-18-2014012 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.