Haunted Case Files

Haunted Case Files zeroes in on the personal stories of Paranormal Survivor stars and real-life ghostbusters, including Michelle Desrochers. In this series, the experts take a look back at their investigations over the years and recount their most terrifying encounters with spirits, demons and unexplained entities. Each episode features three different stories from different paranormal investigators and weaves gripping interviews, powerful recreations and, in many cases, actual recordings – both audio and visual – to create an edge-of-the-seat rollercoaster ride of thrills and chills.


Release Date: June 19, 2016

Status: Running

Network: Travel + Escape (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Haunted Case Files Season 1 Episode 13 - Night at the Cemetery ( 9/10/2016 )

Watch Haunted Case Files Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
113Night at the CemeterySep-10-2016011 months
12Close to HomeSep-03-2016011 months
11Spiritual WarfareAug-27-2016011 months
10The DoppelgangerAug-20-2016011 months
9Haunted HospitalAug-13-2016011 months
8Ghost ChildAug-06-2016011 months
7Here Be DemonsJul-30-2016011 months
6House of HorrorJul-23-2016011 months
5The Axman ComethJul-16-2016011 months
4Night at the CemeteryJul-09-2016011 months
3The Imaginary FriendJul-02-2016011 months
2This Isn't a GameJun-26-2016011 months
1The Forbidding Funeral HomeJun-19-2016011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.