Guinness World Records Gone Wild

For years they’ve delighted, astonished, and amazed readers with their book of incredible achievements, and now Guinness World Records is drawing back the curtain to show truTV’s viewers what really goes on behind the scenes at the organization as they review attempts to break existing records and submissions to create entirely new ones. Every episode will be filled with clips of aspiring record setters and breakers, and we’ll evaluate them – the good, the bad, and the just plain ugly – through the eyes of the GUINNESS WORLD RECORDS officials who have the final say.

Genre: Reality Series, Action

Release Date: February 7, 2013 (US)


Network: TruTV (IMDB)


Most recent episode: Guinness World Records Gone Wild Season 1 Episode 19 - ( 2/13/2014 )

Watch Guinness World Records Gone Wild Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
119[no episode title yet]Feb-13-2014012 months
18[no episode title yet]Feb-06-2014012 months
17[no episode title yet]Jan-30-2014012 months
16[no episode title yet]Jan-23-2014012 months
15[no episode title yet]Jan-16-2014012 months
14[no episode title yet]Jan-09-2014012 months
13[no episode title yet]Jan-02-2014012 months
12[no episode title yet]Dec-19-2013012 months
11[no episode title yet]Dec-12-2013012 months
10[no episode title yet]Dec-05-2013012 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-21-2013012 months
8[no episode title yet]Nov-14-2013012 months
7[no episode title yet]Nov-07-2013012 months
6[no episode title yet]Mar-14-2013012 months
5[no episode title yet]Mar-07-2013012 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-28-2013012 months
3[no episode title yet]Feb-21-2013012 months
2[no episode title yet]Feb-14-2013012 months
1[no episode title yet]Feb-07-2013012 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.