Gravity Falls

Gravity Falls is just west of weird, slightly east of eerie and always north of normal! City kids Dipper and Mabel Pines are sent to spend the summer with their eccentric Great Uncle Stan who runs a tourist trap in a remote northwestern town where nothing is what it seems. With creatures in the forest, monsters in the lake, and a portal potty in the woods, Dipper and Mabel quickly learn that they will have to rely on one another if they are going to survive the summer!

Genre: Comedy, Animation

Release Date: June 15, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Disney Channel (IMDb)

Casts: Alex Hirsch, Jason Ritter, Kristen Schaal, Linda Cardellini, Alex Hirsch

Most recent episode: Gravity Falls Season 2 Episode 19 - ( 11/9/2015 )

Watch Gravity Falls Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
219[no episode title yet]Nov-09-2015011 months
18[no episode title yet]Oct-26-2015011 months
17[no episode title yet]Oct-12-2015011 months
16[no episode title yet]Sep-21-2015011 months
15[no episode title yet]Sep-07-2015011 months
14[no episode title yet]Aug-24-2015011 months
13[no episode title yet]Aug-03-2015011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-13-2015611 months
11[no episode title yet]Mar-09-20152511 months
10[no episode title yet]Feb-16-2015411 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-26-2014511 months
8[no episode title yet]Nov-10-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Oct-27-2014211 months
6[no episode title yet]Oct-04-2014111 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-22-2014311 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-08-2014111 months
3[no episode title yet]Aug-11-2014211 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-04-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-01-2014011 months
120[no episode title yet]Aug-02-2013011 months
19[no episode title yet]Jul-12-2013011 months
18[no episode title yet]Jun-28-2013011 months
17[no episode title yet]Apr-19-2013111 months
16[no episode title yet]Apr-05-2013111 months
15[no episode title yet]Mar-15-2013111 months
14[no episode title yet]Mar-01-2013111 months
13[no episode title yet]Feb-15-2013011 months
12[no episode title yet]Oct-05-2012111 months
11[no episode title yet]Sep-28-2012011 months
10[no episode title yet]Sep-14-2012111 months
9[no episode title yet]Aug-24-2012011 months
8[no episode title yet]Aug-17-2012111 months
7[no episode title yet]Aug-10-2012111 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-20-2012011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-13-2012111 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-06-2012011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-30-2012011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-29-2012111 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-15-2012011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.