Graceland is a series that centers with a diverse group of undercover agents from the Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA), Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI) and U.S. Customs whose worlds collide while forced to live together under the same roof of a seized beachfront mansion in Southern California called “Graceland.” No matter what agency they’re from, the residents all operate by the house’s unofficial motto: “When you work for the bureau, your lies are your life.”

The series begins with Mike Warren (Aaron Tveit), a by-the-books rookie who graduates at the top of his FBI class and is thrown into an unconventional assignment at Graceland, rather than the administrative DC job he requested. Once there he encounters the legendary Paul Briggs (Daniel Sunjata), the house’s senior FBI agent whose Zen approach to life doesn’t match his credentials as the Bureau’s ace agent. The series also stars Vanessa Ferlito as DEA agent Catherine “Charlie” Lopez, Brandon Jay McClaren as U.S. Customs Agent Dale Jakes, and Manny Montana as FBI agent Joe “Johnny” Tuturro.

Scottie Thompson guests as Lauren Kincaid, a loyal and determined DEA agent dealing with the repercussions of her wounded partner, along with Courtney B. Vance as Quantico Section Chief special agent Sam Campbell and Jay Karnes as DEA group supervisor Gerry Silvo. Source: USA

Genre: Drama

Release Date: June 6, 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: USA (Official Website)

Casts: Daniel Sunjata, Aaron Tveit, Vanessa Ferlito, Brandon Jay McLaren, Manny Montana, Serinda Swan

Most recent episode: Graceland Season 3 Episode 13 - ( 9/17/2015 )

Graceland Trailer

Watch Graceland Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
313[no episode title yet]Sep-17-2015011 months
12[no episode title yet]Sep-10-2015011 months
11[no episode title yet]Sep-03-2015011 months
10[no episode title yet]Aug-27-2015011 months
9[no episode title yet]Aug-20-2015011 months
8[no episode title yet]Aug-13-2015011 months
7[no episode title yet]Aug-06-2015011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-30-2015011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-23-2015411 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-16-2015011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jul-09-2015511 months
2[no episode title yet]Jul-02-20151011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2015711 months
0[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969011 months
213[no episode title yet]Sep-10-2014211 months
12[no episode title yet]Sep-03-2014111 months
11[no episode title yet]Aug-27-2014211 months
10[no episode title yet]Aug-20-2014111 months
9[no episode title yet]Aug-13-2014211 months
8[no episode title yet]Aug-06-2014211 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-30-2014211 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-23-2014211 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-16-2014111 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-09-2014211 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2014411 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-18-2014411 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-11-2014311 months
112[no episode title yet]Sep-12-2013211 months
11[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2013311 months
10[no episode title yet]Aug-22-2013111 months
9[no episode title yet]Aug-15-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Aug-08-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-25-2013111 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-18-2013211 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-11-2013111 months
4[no episode title yet]Jun-27-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-20-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-13-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-06-2013011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.