Ghost Asylum

Investigating abandoned insane asylums is dangerous and downright terrifying, but in Destination America’s all-new series “GHOST ASYLUM”, a fearless crew is on a quest to hunt down chain-rattling ghosts and scary apparitions by any means possible, even if that requires luring themselves as the decoy. GHOST ASYLUM follows the most passionate paranormal team in America, the Tennessee Wraith Chasers (TWC), as they examine some of America’s most frightening asylums, sanitariums and mental hospitals. Their goal isn’t just to conjure spirits and collect evidence but they are on a mission to physically capture restless souls with their cutting-edge ghost traps and self-trained Tennessean wit.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Mystery, Horror

Release Date: September 7, 2014 (US)

Status: Running

Network: Destination America (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Ghost Asylum Season 3 Episode 10 - Brushy Mountain State Penitentiary ( 6/5/2016 )

Watch Ghost Asylum Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
310Brushy Mountain State PenitentiaryJun-05-201601 year
9Old Crow DistilleryMay-29-201613 months
8Coco Palms ResortMay-22-201613 months
7Preston CastleMay-15-201611 year
6Pauly JailMay-08-201603 months
5Castillo De San MarcosMay-01-201613 months
4Missouri State PenitentiaryApr-24-201601 year
3Peoria State HospitalApr-17-201613 months
2Old South Pittsburgh HospitalApr-10-201613 months
1U.S.S. EdsonApr-03-201613 months
219Peoria State Hospital01 year
18Old South Pittsburg Hospital01 year
16Brushy Mountain StateDec-20-201501 year
15Old Crow DistilleryDec-13-201501 year
14[no episode title yet]Dec-06-201501 year
13[no episode title yet]Nov-29-201501 year
12[no episode title yet]Nov-22-201501 year
11[no episode title yet]Nov-06-201501 year
10[no episode title yet]Oct-23-201501 year
9[no episode title yet]Oct-16-201501 year
8[no episode title yet]May-24-201501 year
7[no episode title yet]May-17-201501 year
6[no episode title yet]May-10-201501 year
5[no episode title yet]May-03-201501 year
4[no episode title yet]Apr-26-201501 year
3[no episode title yet]Apr-19-201501 year
2[no episode title yet]Apr-12-201501 year
1[no episode title yet]Apr-05-201501 year
16[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201423 months
5[no episode title yet]Oct-05-201443 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-28-201433 months
3[no episode title yet]Sep-21-201433 months
2[no episode title yet]Sep-14-201413 months
1[no episode title yet]Sep-07-201423 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.