Add to Watchlist

Get Even

On the surface Kitty, Margot, Bree and Olivia appear to have nothing in common but there’s one passion which unites them – to expose injustice. They form their own secret society, DGM – they Don’t Get Mad, they Get Even – playing anonymous pranks to expose bullies. But when their latest target, Ronny, ends up dead with a DGM card in his hands, the girls realise that they’re not as anonymous as they thought – someone now wants revenge.

Genre: Drama, Crime, Romance

Release Date: February 15, 2020

Status: To Be Determined

Network: BBC IPlayer (Official Website)

Casts: Mia McKenna-Bruce, Kim Adis, Bethany Antonia, Jessica Alexander

Most recent episode: Get Even Season 1 Episode 10 - Get Justice ( 2/15/2020 ) Submit Link

Watch Get Even Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
110Get JusticeFeb-15-202002 years
9Get It OutFeb-15-202002 years
8Get Through ItFeb-15-202002 years
7Get Out of HandFeb-15-202002 years
6Get A ClueFeb-15-202002 years
5Get What You WantFeb-15-202002 years
4Get Over ItFeb-15-202002 years
3Get It TogetherFeb-15-202002 years
2Get In DeepFeb-15-202002 years
1Get On ItFeb-15-202002 years

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω