Add to Watchlist

Fresh Meat

A comedy drama series about the hilarious and painful truths of being a student. The latest creation from Sam Bain and Jesse Armstrong, Fresh Meat follows a group of six students about to embark on the most exciting period of their lives so far – university. Shipping up as freshers at their shared house are: JP, public school boy with good teeth and an inflated sense of entitlement; Kingsley, charming and crushingly insecure; Josie, determined to experience ‘new things’; socially-awkward know-it-all Howard, hard-living Vod; and Oregon, desperate to be cool and terrified of being boring. One by one, the six new students destined to be housemates congregate before term begins – although second year Howard has of course already been in solitary residence for some unspecified time. There are already some surprises in store: to his considerable bemusement, Kingsley manages to pull at the pub; Oregon locks horns with her lecturer, Professor Shales, at her first English tutorial; and Josie ends up in bed with JP – a random encounter after which, to her horror, she realises he is in fact there to stay. Fresh Meat guest stars Robert Webb as geology lecturer Dan, and Tony Gardner as Professor Shales.

Genre: Drama, Comedy

Release Date: September 21, 2011 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Channel 4 (UK) (IMDb)

Casts: Faye Marsay, Jack Whitehall, Joe Thomas, Zawe Ashton, Greg McHugh, Charlotte Ritchie, Kimberley Nixon

Most recent episode: Fresh Meat Season 4 Episode 6 - Episode 6 ( 3/28/2016 ) Submit Link

Watch Fresh Meat Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
46Episode 6Mar-28-201603 years
5Episode 5Mar-21-201603 years
4Episode 4Mar-14-201603 years
3Episode 3Mar-07-201603 years
2Episode 2Feb-29-201603 years
1Episode 1Feb-22-201603 years
38[no episode title yet]Dec-23-201303 years
7[no episode title yet]Dec-16-201313 years
6[no episode title yet]Dec-09-201303 years
5[no episode title yet]Dec-02-201303 years
4[no episode title yet]Nov-25-201303 years
3[no episode title yet]Nov-18-201303 years
2[no episode title yet]Nov-11-201303 years
1[no episode title yet]Nov-04-201303 years
28[no episode title yet]Nov-27-201213 years
7[no episode title yet]Nov-20-201213 years
6[no episode title yet]Nov-13-201213 years
5[no episode title yet]Nov-06-201213 years
4[no episode title yet]Oct-30-201213 years
3[no episode title yet]Oct-23-201203 years
2[no episode title yet]Oct-16-201223 years
1[no episode title yet]Oct-09-201223 years
18[no episode title yet]Nov-16-201103 years
7[no episode title yet]Nov-09-201103 years
6[no episode title yet]Oct-26-201103 years
5[no episode title yet]Oct-19-201103 years
4[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201103 years
3[no episode title yet]Oct-05-201103 years
2[no episode title yet]Sep-28-201103 years
1[no episode title yet]Sep-21-201103 years

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω