Forbidden: Dying for Love

But love is blind, and lovers cannot see what pretty follies they themselves commit.’ The Merchant of Venice, William Shakespeare. Shakespeare was right but unfortunately it’s not just foolish acts that love can inspire, but murderous ones too. From the couple that breaks religious traditions for love, to the priest who has fallen for a nun, each episode of this true crime drama centres on star-crossed lovers who have defied the forces trying to keep them apart. But once they’ve crossed that line, anything can happen on Investigation Discovery’s newest docu-drama Forbidden: Dying for Love. Among the forbidden tales uncovered in this series is the single mum whose 18-month jail sentence led to a passionate relationship with a prison guard. But when she vows to leave him, will he let her go? When a strict father who forbids relationships discovers his 15-year-old daughter plans to run away with her boyfriend of four years, will he follow through on his vow to kill her? And when a single mum’s new fiance asks her to kill his ex-wife and children, will she accept his sinister proposal in the fear her family could be next? Anything is possible in the name of love. Especially when that love is forbidden.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Drama, Crime, Romance

Release Date: January 1, 2016

Status: Running

Network: Investigation Discovery (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Forbidden: Dying for Love Season 4 Episode 10 - Bound by Honor ( 8/10/2019 )

Watch Forbidden: Dying for Love Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
410Bound by HonorAug-10-201912 years
9Living in SinAug-03-201912 years
8Love Is WarJul-27-201912 years
7The Night ShiftJul-20-201922 years
6Together Forever, Forever TogetherJul-13-201922 years
5Good Deed PunishedJul-06-201912 years
4Onward, Christian SoldierJun-29-201922 years
3Be My SaviorJun-27-201912 years
2Family MattersJun-22-201912 years
1Broken TrustJun-20-201922 years
39Love Locked UpMay-15-201801 year
8A Mother's NightmareMay-08-201801 year
7Love or FamilyMay-01-201801 year
6Losing My ReligionApr-24-201801 year
5The Sum of LoveApr-17-201801 year
4Love Or LiesApr-03-201801 year
3Fruit Of The Family TreeMar-27-201801 year
2The Book Of JamesMar-20-201801 year
1Love Is A BattlefieldMar-13-201801 year
210Hell's AngelMar-10-201701 year
9Love and DishonorMar-03-201701 year
8The Girl With the Gold EarringFeb-24-201701 year
7Married With SecretsFeb-17-201701 year
6Laws of AttractionFeb-10-201701 year
5Therapy on IceFeb-03-201701 year
4Million Dollar ChristyJan-27-201701 year
3Lone Star LustJan-20-201701 year
2Sex And The Married ManJan-13-201701 year
1The Sergeant And The SchoolgirlJan-06-201701 year
16A Deadly DivorceFeb-05-201601 year
5To Love, Honor, and KillJan-29-201601 year
4An Officer, Not a GentlemanJan-22-201601 year
3An Affair to ForgetJan-15-201601 year
2Love Behind BarsJan-08-201601 year
1The Shame of the FatherJan-01-201601 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.