FBI: Criminal Pursuit

“FBI: Criminal Pursuit” profiles the modern Federal Bureau of Investigation and explores the determination required to solve some of the most mystifying cases of the 21st Century. The challenges range from combating arsonists to tracking down terrorists, and the goal is always to bring the culprits to justice. This series not only showcases the heroes behind high-profile investigations, but the role high-tech investigative techniques play in solving these extraordinary cases.

Genre: Documentary, Crime

Release Date: March 11, 2011 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Investigation Discovery (IMDb)


Most recent episode: FBI: Criminal Pursuit Season 4 Episode 10 - 50 Shades of Evil ( 5/27/2013 )

Watch FBI: Criminal Pursuit Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
41050 Shades of EvilMay-27-2013011 months
9Off the RadarMay-20-2013011 months
8Taken by ForceMay-13-2013011 months
7The Bronx ButcherApr-29-2013011 months
6You Belong to MeApr-22-2013011 months
5Bound for MurderApr-15-2013011 months
4The Black WidowApr-08-2013011 months
3Lurking MenaceApr-01-2013011 months
2Sex, Murder and VideotapeMar-25-2013011 months
1The I-10 PredatorMar-18-2013011 months
318Maternal InstinctJul-10-2012011 months
17BombshellJun-27-2012011 months
16Dark Side of the LawJun-20-2012011 months
15The Woman with the Neck TattooJun-13-2012011 months
14Dead QuietJun-06-2012011 months
13Trap, Kill, RepeatMay-30-2012011 months
12An Unholy SeasonMay-23-2012011 months
11All-American Sex SlavesMay-16-2012011 months
10Pierced HeartMay-09-2012011 months
9Don't Go HomeMay-02-2012011 months
8The UndertakerApr-25-2012011 months
7Do You Want to Die?Apr-18-2012011 months
6Killer FantasyApr-11-2012011 months
5Deadly GameJul-08-2011011 months
4Broken TrustJul-01-2011011 months
3Sex & CandyJun-24-2011011 months
2Baby GraceJun-17-2011011 months
1UnbreakableJun-10-2011011 months
210PredatorApr-29-2011011 months
9Twisted ObsessionApr-22-2011011 months
8OutlawApr-15-2011011 months
7Flesh & BloodApr-08-2011011 months
6The ButcherApr-01-2011011 months
5Deadly SevenMar-25-2011011 months
4The Gainesville RipperMar-25-2011011 months
3Cold StreetsMar-18-2011011 months
2Monsters Among UsMar-18-2011011 months
1Stolen InnocenceMar-11-2011011 months
111Homegrown TerrorMar-11-2011011 months
10The HuntedMar-11-2011011 months
9Missing in MissouriMar-11-2011011 months
8Internet Slave MasterMar-11-2011011 months
7TakenMar-11-2011011 months
6Trail of TerrorMar-11-2011011 months
5I've Been Watching YouMar-11-2011011 months
4Lethal ContactMar-11-2011011 months
3Shots FiredMar-11-2011011 months
2Dangerous ObsessionsMar-11-2011011 months
1Murder By MailMar-11-2011011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.