Farm Kings

Join the King Family of Freedom Farms as they battle the elements – and each other – to provide the Pittsburgh region with the very freshest produce possible. Watch as Joe, the oldest of the ten King kids, manages brothers Tim, the head of produce, Pete, the “Human Harvester,” Dan, the passionate wannabe-partner, and mom Lisa, to make sure the work gets done on a daily basis. From overnight bakery shifts and early-morning picking, to stripping down and selling their wares until sunset, the Kings will lay it all on the line each week to bring their customers fresh, local food – done right. But when you’re in business with your family things are bound to get personal, so these Farm Kings will have to find a way to overcome their differences and balance the business and their family, or see it all come crashing down.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series

Release Date: September 27, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: GAC (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Farm Kings Season 4 Episode 10 - ( 10/3/2014 )

Watch Farm Kings Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
410[no episode title yet]Oct-03-201421 year
9[no episode title yet]Sep-26-201421 year
8[no episode title yet]Sep-19-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Sep-12-201411 year
6[no episode title yet]Sep-05-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Sep-05-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Aug-29-201411 year
3[no episode title yet]Aug-29-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201401 year
310[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201401 year
9[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]Feb-06-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Jan-30-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Jan-23-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Jan-16-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Jan-09-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Jan-02-201411 year
2[no episode title yet]Dec-26-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]Dec-19-201301 year
213[no episode title yet]Sep-05-201301 year
12[no episode title yet]Aug-29-201301 year
11[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201301 year
10[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201301 year
9[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]Jul-11-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]May-02-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]Apr-25-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Apr-18-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]Apr-11-201301 year
110[no episode title yet]Nov-29-201201 year
9[no episode title yet]Nov-25-201201 year
8[no episode title yet]Nov-15-201201 year
7[no episode title yet]Nov-08-201201 year
6[no episode title yet]Nov-01-201201 year
5[no episode title yet]Oct-25-201201 year
4[no episode title yet]Oct-18-201211 year
3[no episode title yet]Oct-11-201201 year
2[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Sep-27-201211 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.