Family Time

“Family Time” centers around the life and times of The Stallworths, a working class African American family who scratches off a lottery ticket and jumps to middle class overnight. They’re an authentic picture of an African American family working to live the dream. This family-next-door consists of two loving parents: Anthony (Omar Gooding) and Lisa (Angell Conwell) Stallworth and their children Ebony (Jayla Calhoun) and Devin (Bentley Kyle Evans, Jr). The Stallworths move to a middle class community in sunny southern California and both Anthony and Lisa bring baggage and other family members into their relationship that makes for great comedy – and occasional drama.

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: June 18, 2012 (US)

Status: Running

Network: Bounce (IMDb)


Most recent episode: Family Time Season 8 Episode 13 - Stallworth Murder Mystery ( 12/16/2020 )

Watch Family Time Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
813Stallworth Murder MysteryDec-16-202004 months
12Christmas Beyond The WallsDec-16-202004 months
11Blasts From The PastDec-09-202004 months
10Grass Ain't GreenerDec-02-202004 months
9Daddy DivorceNov-25-202005 months
8Thanks For The TicketNov-18-202005 months
7The BreadwinnerNov-11-202005 months
6Teamwork Makes The Dream WorkNov-04-202005 months
5Notorious D-o-gOct-28-202006 months
4Somebody's Watching MeOct-21-202006 months
3The Set-UpsOct-14-202006 months
2Show Me The MoneyOct-07-202006 months
1Empty NestOct-07-202006 months
713No Stallworth Child Left BehindDec-18-201907 months
12We Are FamilyDec-18-201907 months
11Bro CodeDec-11-201907 months
10Working Day and NightDec-04-201907 months
9A Night to RememberNov-27-201907 months
8Sweet Tooth TonyNov-20-201901 year
7No New FriendsNov-13-201901 year
6Beyond the StarsNov-06-201901 year
5Y'allOct-30-2019011 months
4Black LoveOct-23-201901 year
3Age Ain't Nothin' But A NumberOct-16-201911 year
2Goin' All InOct-09-201912 years
1Guess Who's BackOct-09-201912 years
613ScroogeDec-17-201802 years
12Stallworth's For RealDec-17-201802 years
11RootsDec-10-201802 years
10Doctor DadDec-03-201802 years
9Work Wife, Unhappy LifeNov-26-201802 years
8Jive Turkey DayNov-19-201802 years
7It's About To Be LitNov-12-201822 years
6Kick RocksNov-05-201812 years
5The Good NeighborsOct-29-201812 years
4MancrushOct-22-2018011 months
3Happy HomecomingOct-15-2018011 months
2The AftermathOct-08-2018011 months
1Black Or WhiteOct-01-201812 years
513Secret StallworthDec-18-2017011 months
12College BoundDec-18-2017011 months
11Love TatDec-11-2017011 months
10Cold FeetDec-04-2017011 months
9Cheer UpNov-27-2017011 months
8No ThanksgivingNov-20-2017011 months
7Stalking For LoveNov-13-2017011 months
6They're ShootingNov-06-2017011 months
5Halloween TimeOct-30-2017111 months
4Let Cheatin' Dogs LieOct-23-2017111 months
3Reunited And It Feels So GoodOct-16-2017111 months
2Social Media DadOct-09-2017111 months
1Rich DonnieOct-02-2017111 months
413Sick Of ThisDec-27-2016011 months
12Merry KwanzaaDec-20-2016011 months
11Girls GetawayDec-13-2016011 months
10Every Cloud Has A Silver LiningDec-06-2016011 months
9Daddie DonnieNov-29-2016011 months
8Thanks For GivingNov-22-2016011 months
7No Place Like HomeNov-15-2016011 months
6Stallworth Vs. Stallworth Vs. StallworthNov-08-2016011 months
5Unhappy AnniversaryNov-01-2016011 months
4Head Of HouseOct-25-2016011 months
3Pushing ButtonsOct-18-2016011 months
2The Things We Do For LoveOct-11-2016011 months
1She's Got GameOct-04-2016011 months
310What Happens After VegasDec-08-2015011 months
9Bright Lights, Big Dusty HouseDec-01-2015011 months
8Kissing CousinsNov-24-2015011 months
7Air RNBNov-17-2015011 months
6Troop DadNov-10-2015011 months
5What's Ours Is MineNov-03-2015011 months
4Salt N Pepa N SpiceOct-27-2015011 months
3The HelpOct-20-2015011 months
2Forbidden FruitsOct-13-2015011 months
1Slide HustlesOct-06-2015011 months
210Hobby HuntersDec-16-2014011 months
9Cut It OutDec-09-2014011 months
8The Oops BabyDec-02-2014011 months
7Powering DownNov-25-2014011 months
6Lisa's LeftoversNov-18-2014011 months
5No Lie ZoneNov-11-2014011 months
4HospitalityNov-04-2014011 months
3No New FriendsOct-28-2014011 months
2The WillOct-21-2014011 months
1The First Rule of Fight Night Is You Do Not Talk About Fight NightOct-14-2014011 months
16Gray AreaJul-23-2012011 months
5When a Woman's Fed UpJul-16-2012011 months
4The Tennis BraceletJul-09-2012011 months
3The NoteJul-02-2012111 months
2No Happy EndingJun-25-2012111 months
1There Goes the NeighborhoodJun-18-2012011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.