Ex On The Beach (UK)

“This is the beach, the perfect place to find a holiday romance, and we’ve found some sexy singles who want to give it a try. They think they’re here to find love. But they’ll live the dream for just 24 hours, before we ruin their paradise and send them to ex hell. We’ve collected all their ex’s and we’ll unleash them throughout their stay. Some ex’s want revenge and others want romance. One things for sure, with ex’s like these, all hell will break loose. They’ll all be terrified, but whose ex is next?” Eight single guys and girls head to the beach looking for love in MTV’s newest reality series. However one by one their idea of a holiday romance shall be ruined as their ex’s turn up.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Romance, Dating

Release Date: April 22, 2014 (UK)

Status: Running

Network: MTV UK (Official Website)

Casts: Andrew Maxwell, Vicky Pattison, Rogan O'Connor, Megan Rees, Stephen Bear, Jemma Lucy, Jordan Davies, Amy Cooke, Graham Griffiths, Laura Summers, Megan McKenna, Ashley Cain, Marco Alexandre, Connor Hunter, Kayleigh Morris, Ross Worswick, Loren Green, Luke Goodfellow, Melissa Reeves, Sarah Goodhart, Morgan Evans, Chloe Goodman, Emily Gillard, Adam Gabriel, Farah Sattaur, Megan Clark, Jack Lomax, Liam Lewis, Anita Kaushik, Talitha Minnis, Jess Impiazzi, Gary Beadle, Emily Colley, Emma Jane Lang, Marty Mack, Ali Drew, Holly Rickwood, Kirk Norcross, Joe Chandler, Dan Conn, Cami-Li, Jayden Robins, Charlotte Crosby, Joss Mooney, Frankie Thorpe, Stephen Cochrane, Danielle Abbott, Shelby Billingham, Ricci Guarnaccio, Connie Wiltshire, Helen Briggs, Joe Delaney, Lewis Good, Nancy-May Turner, Naomi Hedman, Olivia Walsh, Scott Timlin, Youssef Hassane

Most recent episode: Ex On The Beach (UK) Season 10 Episode 3 - Not Found ( 2/4/2020 )

Watch Ex On The Beach (UK) Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
103TBAFeb-04-202002 years
2Episode 2Jan-28-202001 year
1Episode 1Jan-21-202001 year
912Episode 12Oct-20-201803 years
11Episode 11Oct-20-201803 years
10Episode 10Oct-17-201803 years
9Episode 9Oct-10-201801 year
8Episode 8Oct-03-201801 year
7Episode 7Sep-26-201811 year
6Episode 6Sep-19-201811 year
5Episode 5Sep-12-201801 year
4Episode 4Sep-05-201801 year
3Episode 3Aug-29-201801 year
2Episode 2Aug-22-201801 year
1Episode 1Aug-15-201801 year
810Episode 10May-22-201801 year
9Episode 9May-15-201801 year
8Episode 8May-08-201801 year
7Episode 7May-01-201811 year
6Episode 6Apr-24-201801 year
5Episode 5Apr-17-201801 year
4Episode 4Apr-10-201801 year
3Episode 3Apr-03-201801 year
2Episode 2Mar-27-201801 year
1Episode 1Mar-20-201801 year
710Episode 10Aug-22-201701 year
9Episode 9Aug-15-201701 year
8Episode 8Aug-08-201701 year
7Episode 7Aug-01-201701 year
6Episode 6Jul-25-201701 year
5Episode 5Jul-18-201701 year
4Episode 4Jul-11-201701 year
3Episode 3Jul-04-201701 year
2Episode 2Jun-27-201701 year
1Episode 1Jun-20-201701 year
610Episode 10Mar-21-201701 year
9Episode 9Mar-14-201701 year
8Episode 8Mar-07-201701 year
7Episode 7Feb-28-201701 year
6Episode 6Feb-21-201701 year
5Episode 5Feb-14-201701 year
4Episode 4Feb-07-201721 year
3Episode 3Jan-31-201701 year
2Episode 2Jan-24-201701 year
1Episode 1Jan-17-201701 year
510Episode 10Oct-18-201601 year
9Episode 9Oct-11-201601 year
8Episode 8Oct-04-201601 year
7Episode 7Sep-27-201601 year
6Episode 6Sep-20-201601 year
5Episode 5Sep-13-201611 year
4Episode 4Sep-06-201601 year
3Episode 3Aug-30-201601 year
2Episode 2Aug-23-201611 year
1Episode 1Aug-16-201611 year
48Episode 8Mar-08-201601 year
7Episode 7Mar-01-201601 year
6Episode 6Feb-23-201601 year
5Episode 5Feb-16-201601 year
4Episode 4Feb-09-201601 year
3Episode 3Feb-02-201601 year
2Episode 2Jan-26-201601 year
1Episode 1Jan-19-201601 year
0[no episode title yet]01 year
310Episode 10Oct-13-201501 year
9Episode 9Oct-06-201501 year
8Episode 8Sep-29-201501 year
7Episode 701 year
6Episode 601 year
5Episode 5Sep-08-201501 year
4Episode 4Sep-01-201501 year
3Episode 3Aug-25-201501 year
2Episode 2Aug-18-201501 year
1Episode 1Aug-11-201501 year
28Episode 8Mar-17-201501 year
7Episode 7Mar-10-201501 year
6Episode 6Mar-03-201501 year
5Episode 5Feb-24-201501 year
4Episode 4Feb-17-201501 year
3Episode 3Feb-10-201501 year
2Episode 2Feb-03-201501 year
1Episode 1Jan-27-2015261 year
18Episode 8Jun-10-201411 year
7Episode 7Jun-03-201411 year
6Episode 6May-27-201411 year
5Episode 5May-20-201401 year
4Episode 4May-13-201401 year
3Episode 3May-06-201401 year
2Episode 2Apr-29-201401 year
1Episode 1Apr-22-201401 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.