Every Witch Way

Every Witch Way follows 14-year-old Emma Alonso, as she moves to Miami and her life turns upside-down. Not only does she discover that she is a witch, she also has a crush on the boy next door, Daniel. But Daniel’s ex-girlfriend Maddie, who is an ‘evil witch’ and leader of the school clique the ‘Panthers,’ is still willing to fight for the boy she loves.

Genre: Teen, Family

Release Date: January 1, 2014 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Nickelodeon (Official Website)

Casts: Paola Andino, Mavrick Moreno, Elizabeth Elias, Paris Smith, Melissa Carcache, Autumn Wendel, Michele Verdi, Daniela Nieves, Nick Merico, Isaac Hollingsworth, Rafael De La Fuente, Jackie Frazey, Rene Lavan, Jason Drucker, Tyler Alvarez, Jimmie Bernal, Whitney Goin, Katie Barberi, Zoey Burger, Kendall Ryan Sanders, Denisea Wilson, Louis Tomeo, Rahart Adams

Most recent episode: Every Witch Way Season 4 Episode 18 - A Girl's Sacrifice ( 7/30/2015 )

Watch Every Witch Way Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
418A Girl's SacrificeJul-30-201586 months
17[no episode title yet]Jul-29-2015111 months
16Stop EmmaJul-28-201506 months
15[no episode title yet]Jul-27-2015511 months
14What If?Jul-24-201536 months
13Power In A BottleJul-23-201506 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-22-2015411 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2015011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jul-20-2015111 months
9The Final CountdownJul-17-201566 months
8Monkey Face EmojiJul-15-201556 months
7Lunch At Lola'sJul-14-201566 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-13-2015511 months
5A Tale Of Two LivesJul-10-201576 months
4Stuck In A StormJul-09-201506 months
3Ever In The EvergladesJul-08-201506 months
2[no episode title yet]Jul-07-2015611 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-06-2015011 months
319New Witch OrderJan-30-201506 months
18[no episode title yet]Jan-29-2015011 months
17[no episode title yet]Jan-28-2015011 months
16[no episode title yet]Jan-27-2015811 months
15[no episode title yet]Jan-26-2015011 months
14[no episode title yet]Jan-22-2015011 months
13[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2015011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jan-20-2015011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jan-19-2015011 months
9Back to BackJan-15-201506 months
8Spider No MoreJan-14-201506 months
7[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2015011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jan-12-2015011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jan-09-2015011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-08-2015611 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-07-2015311 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-06-2015311 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-05-2015011 months
223[no episode title yet]Aug-08-2014011 months
22[no episode title yet]Aug-07-2014011 months
21[no episode title yet]Aug-06-2014011 months
20[no episode title yet]Aug-05-2014011 months
19[no episode title yet]Aug-01-2014011 months
18[no episode title yet]Jul-31-2014011 months
16[no episode title yet]Jul-29-2014011 months
15[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2014011 months
14[no episode title yet]Jul-25-2014011 months
13[no episode title yet]Jul-24-2014011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-23-2014011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-22-2014011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jul-18-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jul-16-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-15-2014011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2014011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-11-2014011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-10-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jul-09-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jul-08-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-07-2014011 months
0[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969011 months
120[no episode title yet]Jan-30-2014011 months
19[no episode title yet]Jan-29-2014011 months
18[no episode title yet]Jan-28-2014011 months
17[no episode title yet]Jan-27-2014011 months
16[no episode title yet]Jan-23-2014011 months
15[no episode title yet]Jan-22-2014011 months
14[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2014011 months
13[no episode title yet]Jan-17-2014011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jan-16-2014011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jan-15-2014011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jan-14-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jan-13-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jan-10-2014011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jan-09-2014011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jan-08-2014011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jan-07-2014011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-06-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-03-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-02-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-01-2014011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.