A 4-part supernatural series that tells the story of a 14-year-old girl, Tara Bailey, who is uprooted from her urban American home to move to a spooky remote rural village in “middle England” with her best-selling novelist mother and British stepfather. Teamed with her brother Jake and her British step-siblings Seb and Bella, she suddenly falls into a web of danger and intrigue and must fight to save her new family home, Evermoor Manor.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Supernatural, Horror, Drama

Release Date: October 17, 2014 (US)

Status: 429

Network: Disney (Official Website)

Casts: Naomi Sequeira, George Sear, Georgia Lock, Jordan Loughran, Finney Cassidy, Belinda Stewart-Wilson

Most recent episode: Evermoor Season 1 Episode 8 - ( 11/17/2015 )

Evermoor Trailer

Watch Evermoor Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
18[no episode title yet]Nov-17-201501 year
7[no episode title yet]Nov-16-201501 year
6[no episode title yet]Nov-10-201501 year
5[no episode title yet]Nov-09-201501 year
4[no episode title yet]Oct-24-201421 year
3[no episode title yet]Oct-24-201421 year
2[no episode title yet]Oct-17-201421 year
1[no episode title yet]Oct-17-201421 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.