Dual Survival

Imagine being thrown into the wilderness, do you think you could survive? Experts think that having basic survival skills such as finding food, shelter, water and finding help are important. Dave Canterbury and Cody Lundin take on surviving through some of the hardest conditions, proving that having the right skills and thinking out of the box can save you.

Genre: Reality Series, Adventure, Action

Release Date: June 11, 2010 (US)

Status: To Be Determined

Network: Discovery Channel (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Dual Survival Season 9 Episode 7 - Attack of the Elephants ( 10/12/2016 )

Watch Dual Survival Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
97Attack of the ElephantsOct-12-2016011 months
6Ring of FireOct-05-2016011 months
5BlackoutSep-28-2016111 months
4TBASep-21-2016011 months
3TBASep-14-2016311 months
2Forest From HellAug-31-2016311 months
1Battle of BrazilAug-24-2016111 months
88Ultimate Survival BibleAug-03-2016011 months
7Colombian ChaosAug-03-2016011 months
6Snow DazeJul-27-2016011 months
5TBA011 months
4Burning IslandJul-13-2016011 months
3Bulgarian BlizzardJul-06-2016111 months
2Mosquito CoastJun-22-2016011 months
1Croatian CastawayJun-15-2016011 months
710Live to TellMar-16-2016011 months
9Saturation PointMar-09-2016011 months
8Cuban CrisisMar-02-2016011 months
7High And DryFeb-24-2016011 months
6On Thin IceFeb-17-2016011 months
5Scorched EarthFeb-10-2016011 months
4Eat or Be EatenFeb-03-2016011 months
3Take Me to the RiverJan-27-2016011 months
2Long Way HomeJan-20-2016011 months
1Fire and IceJan-13-2016011 months
64[no episode title yet]Oct-21-2015011 months
3[no episode title yet]Oct-14-2015011 months
2[no episode title yet]Oct-07-2015011 months
1[no episode title yet]Sep-30-2015011 months
513[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2015011 months
12[no episode title yet]Apr-08-20151111 months
11[no episode title yet]Apr-01-2015411 months
10[no episode title yet]Mar-25-2015011 months
9[no episode title yet]Mar-18-2015011 months
8[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2015011 months
7[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2015011 months
6[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2015011 months
5[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2015011 months
4[no episode title yet]Feb-11-2015011 months
3[no episode title yet]Feb-04-2015411 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-28-2015011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2015011 months
410[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2014111 months
9[no episode title yet]Jun-18-2014211 months
8[no episode title yet]Jun-11-2014111 months
7[no episode title yet]Jun-04-2014111 months
6[no episode title yet]May-28-2014111 months
5[no episode title yet]May-21-2014111 months
4[no episode title yet]May-14-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]May-07-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-30-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-23-2014011 months
0[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969011 months
312[no episode title yet]Mar-19-2013011 months
11[no episode title yet]Mar-12-2013111 months
10[no episode title yet]Mar-05-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Feb-26-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Feb-19-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Feb-12-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Feb-05-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jan-29-2013111 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-22-2013211 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-15-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-08-2013111 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-01-2013111 months
0[no episode title yet]Jan-01-2013011 months
212[no episode title yet]Jul-01-2011011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jun-24-2011011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jun-17-2011011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jun-10-2011011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jun-03-2011011 months
7[no episode title yet]May-27-2011110 months
6[no episode title yet]May-24-2011011 months
5[no episode title yet]May-20-2011011 months
4[no episode title yet]May-13-2011011 months
3[no episode title yet]May-06-2011011 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-29-2011011 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2011011 months
110[no episode title yet]Aug-20-2010011 months
9[no episode title yet]Aug-13-2010011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jul-30-2010011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-23-2010011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-16-2010011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-09-2010011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-02-2010011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2010011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-18-2010011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-11-2010011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.