Dragons Riders of Berk

Picking up where the critically-acclaimed feature film, How to Train Your Dragon, left off, this weekly animated series follows the continuing adventures of Hiccup and his dragon Toothless on the island of Berk, along with the band of dragon trainers, all of whom now have dragons of their own! Through their training, the kids are finding out the cool things dragons can do. Not only will they learn more about their dragons, they’ll also discover new ones and battle against enemies as they explore worlds they never dreamed existed. In addition, the talented cast from the feature film – Jay Baruchel (Hiccup), America Ferrera (Astrid), Christopher Mitz-Plasse (Fishlegs) and T.J. Miller (Tuffnut) – will lend their voices to the series.

Genre: Adventure, Animation

Release Date: August 7, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Cartoon Network (IMDb, Official Website)

Casts: Jay Baruchel, America Ferrera, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, T.J. Miller, Julie Marcus, Zack Pearlman, Nolan North, Chris Edgerly, Thomas F. Wilson, Tim Conway, Stephen Root, Brook Chalmers, Andrée Vermeulen

Most recent episode: Dragons Riders of Berk Season 2 Episode 20 - ( 3/5/2014 )

Watch Dragons Riders of Berk Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
220[no episode title yet]Mar-05-2014011 months
19[no episode title yet]Feb-26-2014011 months
18[no episode title yet]Feb-19-2014011 months
17[no episode title yet]Feb-12-2014011 months
16[no episode title yet]Feb-05-2014011 months
15[no episode title yet]Jan-29-2014011 months
14[no episode title yet]Jan-22-2014011 months
13[no episode title yet]Jan-15-2014011 months
12[no episode title yet]Jan-08-2014111 months
11[no episode title yet]Dec-05-2013011 months
10[no episode title yet]Dec-05-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Nov-21-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Nov-19-2007011 months
7[no episode title yet]Nov-07-2013311 months
6[no episode title yet]Oct-24-2013111 months
5[no episode title yet]Oct-17-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Oct-10-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Oct-03-2013111 months
2[no episode title yet]Sep-26-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Sep-19-2013011 months
120[no episode title yet]Mar-20-2013011 months
19[no episode title yet]Mar-13-2013011 months
18[no episode title yet]Mar-06-2013111 months
17[no episode title yet]Feb-27-2013011 months
16[no episode title yet]Feb-20-2013011 months
15[no episode title yet]Feb-13-2013011 months
14[no episode title yet]Feb-06-2013011 months
13[no episode title yet]Dec-05-2012011 months
12[no episode title yet]Nov-28-2012011 months
11[no episode title yet]Nov-21-2012011 months
10[no episode title yet]Nov-14-2012111 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-17-2012011 months
8[no episode title yet]Oct-10-2012011 months
7[no episode title yet]Oct-02-2012011 months
6[no episode title yet]Sep-25-2012011 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-18-2012011 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-11-2012011 months
3[no episode title yet]Sep-04-2012111 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-07-2012111 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-07-2012311 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.