Dragon's Den (UK)

Budding entrepreneurs, inventors and small businessmen (and women) pitch their ideas to the five “dragons” – real-life business leaders and millionaires, with real cash to invest in the companies they feel will make it. Each ‘contestant’ must convince the ‘dragons’ to part with thousands of pounds to make their dreams a reality.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality

Release Date: January 25, 2005 (UK)

Status: Running

Network: BBC TWO (UK) (IMDb)

Casts: Nick Jenkins, Evan Davis, Peter Jones, Deborah Meaden, Sarah Willingham, Touker Suleyman, Piers Linney, Theo Paphitis, Hilary Devey, James Caan, Richard Farleigh, Simon Woodroffe, Duncan Bannatyne, Rachel Elnaugh, Doug Richard, Kelly Hoppen

Most recent episode: Dragon's Den (UK) Season 16 Episode 15 - Episode 15 ( 2/3/2019 )

Watch Dragon's Den (UK) Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
1615Episode 15Feb-03-201903 years
14Episode 14Jan-27-201902 years
13Episode 13Jan-13-201903 years
12Episode 12Jan-06-201903 years
11Episode 11Dec-23-201803 years
10Episode 10Dec-02-201803 years
9Episode 9Nov-25-201803 years
8Episode 8Nov-11-201803 years
7Episode 7Nov-04-201803 years
6Episode 6Sep-16-201802 years
5Episode 5Sep-09-201802 years
4Episode 4Sep-02-201802 years
3Episode 3Aug-26-201802 years
2Episode 2Aug-19-201802 years
1Episode 1Aug-12-201802 years
1515Episode 15Feb-25-201802 years
14Episode 14Feb-18-201802 years
13Episode 13Feb-11-201802 years
12Episode 12Feb-04-201802 years
11Episode 11Jan-28-201802 years
10Episode 10Jan-14-201802 years
9Episode 9Dec-26-201702 years
8Episode 8Oct-15-201702 years
7Episode 7Oct-08-201702 years
6Episode 6Oct-01-201702 years
5Episode 5Sep-24-201702 years
4Episode 4Sep-10-201702 years
3Episode 3Sep-03-201702 years
2Episode 2Aug-27-201702 years
1Episode 1Aug-20-201702 years
1416Episode 16Feb-26-201702 years
15Episode 15Feb-19-201702 years
14Episode 14Feb-12-201702 years
13Episode 13Feb-05-201702 years
12Episode 12Jan-29-201702 years
11Episode 11Jan-15-201702 years
10Episode 10Jan-08-201702 years
9Episode 9Jan-01-201702 years
8Episode 8Dec-28-201602 years
7Episode 7Sep-04-201602 years
6Episode 6Aug-28-201602 years
5Episode 5Aug-21-201602 years
4Episode 4Aug-14-201622 years
3Episode 3Aug-07-201622 years
2Episode 2Jul-31-201622 years
1Episode 1Jul-24-201622 years
1316Episode 16Feb-28-201602 years
15Episode 15Feb-21-201602 years
14Episode 14Jan-31-201602 years
13Episode 13Jan-24-201602 years
12Episode 12Jan-10-201602 years
11Episode 11Jan-03-201602 years
10Episode 10Dec-27-201502 years
9Episode 9Sep-06-201502 years
8Episode 8Aug-30-201502 years
7Episode 7Aug-23-201502 years
6Episode 6Aug-16-201502 years
5Episode 5Aug-09-201502 years
4Episode 4Aug-02-201502 years
3Episode 3Jul-26-201502 years
2Episode 2Jul-19-201502 years
1Episode 1Jul-12-201502 years
1212Episode 12Mar-15-201502 years
11Episode 11Feb-22-201502 years
10Episode 10Feb-15-201502 years
9Episode 9Feb-08-201502 years
8Episode 8Feb-01-201552 years
7Episode 7Jan-25-201502 years
6Episode 6Aug-24-201402 years
5Episode 5Aug-17-201402 years
4Episode 4Aug-10-201402 years
3Episode 3Aug-03-201402 years
2Episode 2Jul-27-201402 years
1Episode 1Jul-20-201402 years
1112Episode 12Mar-02-201402 years
11Episode 11Feb-23-201402 years
10Episode 10Feb-16-201402 years
9Episode 9Feb-09-201402 years
8Episode 8Feb-02-201402 years
7Episode 7Jan-26-201402 years
6Episode 6Sep-15-201302 years
5Episode 5Sep-08-201302 years
4Episode 4Sep-01-201302 years
3Episode 3Aug-25-201302 years
2Episode 2Aug-18-201302 years
1Episode 1Aug-10-201302 years
1013[no episode title yet]Jan-20-201322 years
12[no episode title yet]Jan-13-201312 years
11[no episode title yet]Nov-25-201212 years
10[no episode title yet]Nov-18-201212 years
9[no episode title yet]Nov-11-201202 years
8Episode 8Oct-28-201212 years
7[no episode title yet]Oct-21-201202 years
6[no episode title yet]Oct-14-201212 years
5[no episode title yet]Oct-07-201212 years
4[no episode title yet]Sep-30-201212 years
3[no episode title yet]Sep-23-201222 years
2[no episode title yet]Sep-16-201222 years
1[no episode title yet]Sep-09-201202 years
910Episode 10Oct-03-201102 years
9Episode 9Sep-26-201102 years
8Episode 8Sep-19-201102 years
7Episode 7Sep-12-201102 years
6Episode 6Sep-04-201102 years
5Episode 5Aug-28-201102 years
4Episode 4Aug-21-201102 years
3Episode 3Aug-14-201102 years
2Episode 2Aug-07-201102 years
1Episode 1Jul-31-201102 years
810Episode 10Sep-13-201002 years
9Episode 9Sep-06-201002 years
8Episode 8Aug-30-201002 years
7Episode 7Aug-23-201002 years
6Episode 6Aug-16-201002 years
5Episode 5Aug-09-201002 years
4Episode 4Aug-02-201002 years
3Episode 3Jul-26-201002 years
2Episode 2Jul-21-201002 years
1Episode 1Jul-14-201002 years
712On Tour 4Sep-30-200902 years
11On Tour 3Sep-20-200902 years
10On Tour 2Sep-13-200902 years
9On Tour 1Sep-06-200902 years
8Episode 8Sep-02-200902 years
7Episode 7Aug-26-200902 years
6Episode 6Aug-19-200902 years
5Episode 5Aug-12-200902 years
4Episode 4Aug-05-200902 years
3Episode 3Jul-29-200902 years
2Episode 2Jul-22-200902 years
1Episode 1Jul-15-200902 years
613Duncan Bannatyne's StoryNov-23-200802 years
12Peter Jones' StoryNov-16-200802 years
11Deborah Meaden's StoryNov-09-200802 years
10James Caan's StoryNov-02-200802 years
9Theo Paphitis' StoryOct-26-200802 years
8Episode 8Sep-08-200802 years
7Episode 7Sep-01-200802 years
6Episode 6Aug-25-200802 years
5Episode 5Aug-18-200802 years
4Episode 4Aug-11-200802 years
3Episode 3Aug-04-200802 years
2Episode 2Jul-28-200802 years
1Episode 1Jul-21-200802 years
510Episode 10: Christmas SpecialDec-25-200702 years
9Episode 9Dec-17-200702 years
8Episode 8Dec-10-200702 years
7Episode 7Dec-03-200702 years
6Episode 6Nov-26-200702 years
5Episode 5Nov-19-200702 years
4Episode 4Nov-05-200702 years
3Episode 3Oct-29-200702 years
2Episode 2Oct-22-200702 years
1Episode 1Oct-15-200702 years
410Episode 10: Where Are They Now?: Part 4Aug-02-200702 years
9Episode 9: Where Are They Now?: Part 3Aug-01-200702 years
8Episode 8: Where Are They Now?: Part 2Jul-26-200702 years
7Episode 7: Where Are They Now?: Part 1Jul-18-200702 years
6Episode 6Mar-21-200702 years
5Episode 5Mar-07-200702 years
4Episode 4Feb-28-200702 years
3Episode 3Feb-21-200702 years
2Episode 2Feb-14-200702 years
1Episode 1Feb-07-200702 years
310Episode 10: Where Are They Now?: Part 2Oct-08-200602 years
9Episode 9: Where Are They Now?: Part 1Sep-28-200602 years
8Episode 8Sep-21-200602 years
7Episode 7Sep-14-200602 years
6Episode 6Sep-07-200602 years
5Episode 5Aug-31-200602 years
4Episode 4Aug-24-200602 years
3Episode 3Aug-17-200602 years
2Episode 2Aug-10-200602 years
1Episode 1Aug-03-200602 years
28Episode 8: Where Are They Now?: Part 2Dec-28-200502 years
7Episode 7: Where Are They Now?: Part 1Dec-21-200502 years
6Episode 6Dec-20-200502 years
5Episode 5Dec-13-200502 years
4Episode 4Dec-06-200502 years
3Episode 3Nov-29-200502 years
2Episode 2Nov-22-200502 years
1Episode 1Nov-15-200502 years
16Episode 6Feb-08-200502 years
5Episode 5Feb-01-200502 years
4Episode 4Jan-25-200502 years
3Episode 3Jan-18-200502 years
2Episode 2Jan-11-200502 years
1Episode 1Jan-04-200502 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.