Dog and Beth: On the Hunt

The world’s most renowned bounty hunters Dog and Beth Chapman are taking their show on the road. Joining forces with son Leland, Dog and Beth leave Hawaii to support and advise fellow bondsmen and bounty hunters across the country as they hunt down some of America’s most dangerous criminals. Traveling to cities from coast to coast, the Chapmans work with local bondsmen offices and offer their years of experience to every aspect of the business — from the process of writing bonds to the implementation of tactical tracking and hi-tech device training. With their trademark no-holds barred candor and strong belief in second chances, the Chapmans motivate and inspire the local bondsmen and bounty hunters during adrenaline-filled hunts, all the while showing their contemporaries a few new tricks along the way.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Action, Crime

Release Date: April 21 , 2013 (US)

Status: 429

Network: CMT (Official Website)

Casts: Duane "Dog" Chapman, Beth Smith, Leland Chapman, Cecily Chapman, Dakota Chapman

Most recent episode: Dog and Beth: On the Hunt Season 3 Episode 12 - ( 8/22/2015 )

Dog and Beth: On the Hunt Trailer

Watch Dog and Beth: On the Hunt Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
312[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201501 year
11[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201501 year
10[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201501 year
9[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201501 year
8[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201501 year
7[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201501 year
6[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201501 year
5[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201501 year
4[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201501 year
3[no episode title yet]Jul-25-201501 year
2[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201501 year
1[no episode title yet]Jul-18-201501 year
217[no episode title yet]Oct-04-201421 year
16[no episode title yet]Sep-27-201431 year
15[no episode title yet]Sep-20-201421 year
14[no episode title yet]Sep-13-201411 year
13[no episode title yet]Sep-06-201411 year
12[no episode title yet]Aug-30-201411 year
11[no episode title yet]Aug-23-201411 year
10[no episode title yet]Aug-16-201411 year
9[no episode title yet]Aug-09-201411 year
8[no episode title yet]Aug-02-201411 year
7[no episode title yet]Jul-26-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Jul-19-201411 year
5[no episode title yet]Jul-12-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Jul-05-201411 year
3[no episode title yet]Jun-28-201411 year
2[no episode title yet]Jun-21-201411 year
1[no episode title yet]Jun-14-201411 year
0[no episode title yet]Dec-31-196901 year
119[no episode title yet]Nov-09-201301 year
18[no episode title yet]Oct-26-201301 year
17[no episode title yet]Oct-19-201301 year
16[no episode title yet]Oct-12-201301 year
15[no episode title yet]Sep-21-201321 year
14[no episode title yet]Sep-07-201321 year
13[no episode title yet]Aug-31-201321 year
12[no episode title yet]Aug-24-201301 year
11[no episode title yet]Jul-14-201301 year
10[no episode title yet]Jul-07-201311 year
9[no episode title yet]Jun-30-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Jun-16-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-09-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-02-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]May-19-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]May-12-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]May-05-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Apr-28-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]Apr-21-201301 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.