Digimon Fusion

Digimon Fusion is the all-new animated series and sixth installment of the Digimon franchise, the longest-running Japanese anime property. The series will feature all-new Digimon action and excitement following Mikey, a human boy, who is transported into the digital realm and must team up with his new “Digimon” or “Digital Monster” friends before their world is deleted once and for all. New fusion powers allow Digimon to combine and fuse their abilities to create endless battle possibilities. A property of Saban Brands , Digimon Fusion will air on Nickelodeon in the U.S. in 2013.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Cartoons

Release Date: October 13, 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Nick (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Digimon Fusion Season 2 Episode 24 - Final Fusion! The Fight for Earth! ( 8/16/2015 )

Watch Digimon Fusion Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
224Final Fusion! The Fight for Earth!Aug-16-201501 year
23The Darkness Before the DawnAug-09-201501 year
22D5 and the Brotherhood of Evil!Aug-09-201501 year
21Rotten to the Digi-Core!Aug-02-201501 year
20Prison LandAug-02-201501 year
19The Darkest Dark General of All!Jul-26-201501 year
18Beezlemon's Revenge!Jul-26-201501 year
17The Battle of the Young GeneralsJul-19-201501 year
16The Dark Side of Bright LandJul-19-201501 year
15Dark Side of the SunJul-12-201501 year
14Regeneration Frustration!Jul-12-201501 year
13Great Fusion! The Power of FriendshipJul-05-201501 year
12Deep Trouble in Canyon Land!Jul-05-201501 year
11[no episode title yet]Apr-05-201501 year
10[no episode title yet]Apr-05-201501 year
9[no episode title yet]Apr-05-201501 year
8[no episode title yet]Mar-29-201501 year
7[no episode title yet]Mar-29-201501 year
6[no episode title yet]Mar-22-201501 year
5[no episode title yet]Mar-22-201501 year
4[no episode title yet]Mar-15-201501 year
3[no episode title yet]Mar-15-201501 year
2[no episode title yet]Mar-08-201501 year
1[no episode title yet]Mar-08-201501 year
131[no episode title yet]Jul-05-201401 year
30[no episode title yet]Jun-15-201401 year
29[no episode title yet]Jun-15-201401 year
28[no episode title yet]Jun-08-201401 year
27[no episode title yet]Jun-08-201401 year
26[no episode title yet]Jun-01-201401 year
25[no episode title yet]Jun-01-201401 year
24[no episode title yet]Apr-06-201401 year
23[no episode title yet]Mar-30-201401 year
22[no episode title yet]Mar-23-201401 year
21[no episode title yet]Mar-16-201401 year
20[no episode title yet]Mar-09-201401 year
19[no episode title yet]Mar-02-201401 year
18[no episode title yet]Feb-23-201401 year
17[no episode title yet]Feb-17-201401 year
16[no episode title yet]Feb-17-201401 year
15[no episode title yet]Dec-22-201301 year
14[no episode title yet]Dec-15-201301 year
13[no episode title yet]Dec-08-201301 year
12[no episode title yet]Dec-01-201301 year
11[no episode title yet]Nov-24-201301 year
10[no episode title yet]Nov-17-201301 year
9[no episode title yet]Nov-10-201301 year
8[no episode title yet]Nov-05-201301 year
7[no episode title yet]Nov-03-201301 year
6[no episode title yet]Oct-27-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]Oct-20-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]Oct-13-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]Oct-05-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Sep-14-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]Sep-07-201301 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.