Dexter is an American TV series that surrounds with the life of a serial killer that kills serial killer. It focuses with Dexter Morgan, a blood pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police Department (MMPD) who became a serial killer after witnessing the death of his mother. However, he was trained by the person that took him after the incident and developed a certain “code” in killing, that is killing the person that deserves to die – which are usually serial killers or criminals . He tried to live normally by marrying somebody but continue with his killing spree according to the code.

Genre: Drama

Release Date: October 1, 2006 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Showtime (Official Website)

Casts: Jennifer Carpenter, David Zayas, Michael C. Hall, Lauren Vélez, James Remar, C.S. Lee, Desmond Harrington, Julie Benz, Geoff Pierson, Aimee Garcia, Erik King, Geoff Pierson

Most recent episode: Dexter Season 8 Episode 12 - Remember the Monsters? ( 9/22/2013 )

Dexter Trailer

Watch Dexter Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
812Remember the Monsters?Sep-22-201361 month
11Monkey in a BoxSep-15-201391 month
10Goodbye MiamiSep-08-201371 month
9Make Your Own Kind of MusicAug-25-201371 month
8Are We There Yet?Aug-18-201381 month
7Dress CodeAug-11-201361 month
6A Little ReflectionAug-04-201361 month
5This Little PiggyJul-28-201361 month
4Scar TissueJul-21-201361 month
3What's Eating Dexter Morgan?Jul-14-201361 month
2Every Silver Lining...Jul-07-201361 month
1A Beautiful DayJun-30-201361 month
712Surprise, Motherfucker!Dec-16-201281 month
11Do You See What I See?Dec-09-201271 month
10The Dark... WhateverDec-02-201291 month
9Helter SkelterNov-25-201271 month
8ArgentinaNov-18-201291 month
7ChemistryNov-11-201271 month
6Do the Wrong ThingNov-04-201291 month
5Swim DeepOct-28-201271 month
4RunOct-21-2012111 month
3Buck the SystemOct-14-201271 month
2Sunshine and Frosty SwirlOct-07-2012101 month
1Are You...?Sep-30-2012121 month
612This is the Way the World EndsDec-18-201181 month
11Talk to the HandDec-11-201181 month
10Ricochet RabbitDec-04-201181 month
9Get GellarNov-27-201181 month
8Sin of OmissionNov-20-2011101 month
7NebraskaNov-13-2011101 month
6Just Let GoNov-06-2011101 month
5The Angel of DeathOct-30-2011101 month
4A Horse of a Different ColorOct-23-201181 month
3Smokey and the BanditOct-16-2011101 month
2Once Upon a Time...Oct-09-201181 month
1Those Kinds of ThingsOct-02-201181 month
512The Big OneDec-12-201071 month
11Hop a FreighterDec-05-201071 month
10In the BeginningNov-28-201071 month
9Teenage WastelandNov-21-2010101 month
8Take It!Nov-14-201071 month
7Circle UsNov-07-201071 month
6Everything is IllumenatedOct-31-201071 month
5First BloodOct-24-201071 month
4Beauty and the BeastOct-17-201071 month
3Practically PerfectOct-10-201071 month
2Hello, BanditOct-03-201071 month
1My BadSep-26-201091 month
412The GetawayDec-13-200971 month
11Hello, Dexter MorganDec-06-200991 month
10Lost BoysNov-29-200971 month
9Hungry ManNov-22-200971 month
8Road KillNov-15-200971 month
7Slack TideNov-08-200971 month
6If I Had a HammerNov-01-200971 month
5Dirty HarryOct-25-200971 month
4Dex Takes a HolidayOct-18-200971 month
3Blinded By the LightOct-11-200971 month
2Remains to Be SeenOct-04-200971 month
1Living the DreamSep-27-200991 month
312Do You Take Dexter Morgan?Dec-14-200891 month
11I Had a DreamDec-07-2008101 month
10Go Your Own WayNov-30-200871 month
9About Last NightNov-23-200891 month
8The Damage a Man Can DoNov-16-200871 month
7Easy as PieNov-09-200891 month
6Sí Se PuedeNov-02-200881 month
5Turning BimineseOct-26-200891 month
4All in the FamilyOct-19-200891 month
3The Lion Sleeps TonightOct-12-200891 month
2Finding FreeboOct-05-200851 month
1Our FatherSep-28-200891 month
212The British InvasionDec-16-200771 month
11Left Turn AheadDec-09-200791 month
10There's Something About HarryDec-02-200771 month
9Resistance is FutileNov-25-200791 month
8Morning ComesNov-18-200791 month
7That Night, A Forest GrewNov-11-200781 month
6Dex, Lies, and VideotapeNov-04-200771 month
5The Dark DefenderOct-28-200791 month
4See-ThroughOct-21-200791 month
3An Inconvenient LieOct-14-2007101 month
2Waiting to ExhaleOct-07-200791 month
1It's Alive!Sep-30-200791 month
112Born FreeDec-17-200683 weeks
11Truth Be ToldDec-06-2006113 weeks
10Seeing RedDec-03-200683 weeks
9Father Knows BestNov-26-2006103 weeks
8Shrink WrapNov-19-2006113 weeks
7Circle of FriendsNov-12-2006103 weeks
6Return to SenderNov-05-2006103 weeks
5Love American StyleOct-29-2006103 weeks
4Let's Give the Boy a HandOct-22-2006103 weeks
3Popping CherryOct-15-2006103 weeks
2CrocodileOct-08-2006113 weeks
1DexterOct-01-2006123 weeks
04[no episode title yet]Oct-25-201037 years
3[no episode title yet]Dec-13-200917 years
2[no episode title yet]Nov-15-200917 years
1[no episode title yet]Oct-25-200917 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.