Designated Survivor

Kiefer Sutherland stars as Tom Kirkman, a lower-level cabinet member who is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack on the US Capitol during the State of the Union, on the highly anticipated ABC series “Designated Survivor.” In this dramatic thriller, Kirkman will struggle to keep the country and his own family from falling apart, while navigating the highly-volatile political arena and while leading the search to find who is responsible for the attack.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Drama

Release Date: September 21, 2016

Status: Running

Network: ABC (US) (Official Website)

Casts: McKenna Grace, Natascha McElhone, LaMonica Garrett, Tanner Buchanan, Maggie Q, Kal Penn, Italia Ricci, Kiefer Sutherland, Janae Armogan, Adan Canto

Most recent episode: Designated Survivor Season 2 Episode 22 - Run ( 5/16/2018 )

Watch Designated Survivor Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
222RunMay-16-201802 years
21TargetMay-09-201802 years
20Bad ReceptionMay-02-201802 years
19CapacityApr-25-201802 years
18Kirkman AgonistesApr-18-201802 years
17OverkillApr-11-201802 years
16FalloutApr-04-201802 years
15SummitMar-28-201802 years
14In the DarkMar-21-201802 years
13Original SinMar-14-201802 years
12The Final FrontierMar-07-201802 years
11GriefFeb-28-201802 years
10Line of FireDec-13-201702 years
9Three-Letter DayDec-06-201702 years
8HomeNov-29-201702 years
7Family TiesNov-15-201702 years
6Two ShipsNov-01-201712 years
5SuckersOct-25-201702 years
4EquilibriumOct-18-201702 years
3OutbreakOct-11-201702 years
2Sting of the TailOct-04-201702 years
1One Year InSep-27-201702 years
121Brace for ImpactMay-17-201702 years
20BombshellMay-10-201702 years
19MisallianceMay-03-201702 years
18LazarusApr-26-201702 years
17The Ninth SeatApr-19-201702 years
16Party LinesApr-12-201702 years
15One Hundred DaysApr-05-201702 years
14Commander-in-ChiefMar-29-201722 weeks
13BackfireMar-22-201702 years
12The End of the BeginningMar-15-201722 weeks
11WarriorsMar-08-201722 weeks
10The OathDec-14-201622 weeks
9The BlueprintDec-07-201622 years
8The ResultsNov-30-201632 years
7The TraitorNov-16-201622 weeks
6The InterrogationNov-09-201622 weeks
5The MissionOct-26-201622 weeks
4The EnemyOct-12-201622 weeks
3The ConfessionOct-05-201642 weeks
2The First DaySep-28-201622 weeks
1PilotSep-21-201622 weeks
04[no episode title yet]02 years
3Secret Service Set Tour02 years
2Designated Survivor Debrief - Behind the Scenes02 years
1President Kirkman Complete First Speech02 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.