Set in the near future, “Defiance” introduces an exotically transformed planet Earth, its landscapes permanently altered following the sudden – and tumultuous – arrival of seven unique alien races. In this somewhat unknown and unpredictable landscape, the richly diverse, newly-formed civilization of humans and aliens must learn to co-exist peacefully. Each week, viewers will follow an immersive character drama set in the boom-town of Defiance, which sits atop the ruins of St. Louis, MO, while in the game, players will experience the new frontier of the San Francisco Bay area. Syfy’s highly-anticipated transmedia event Defiance is the first-ever convergence of television and online gaming, featuring an interconnected world between the two mediums as they evolve together into one overall story.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Action, Drama, Science-Fiction

Release Date: April 15, 2013 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Syfy (Official Website)

Casts: Grant Bowler, Julie Benz, Stephanie Leonidas, Jaime Murray, Tony Curran, Jesse Rath, Graham Greene, Anna Hopkins, James Murray, Mia Kirshner, Nichole Galicia

Most recent episode: Defiance Season 3 Episode 13 - Upon the March We Fittest Die ( 8/28/2015 )

Defiance Trailer

Watch Defiance Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
313Upon the March We Fittest DieAug-28-201545 months
12The AwakeningAug-21-201545 months
11[no episode title yet]Aug-14-201525 months
10When Twilight Dims the Sky AboveAug-07-201545 months
9Ostinato in WhiteJul-31-201555 months
8My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill YouJul-24-201595 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-17-201565 months
6Where the Apples FellJul-10-201545 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-03-201585 months
4Dead AirJun-26-201545 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-19-201585 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-12-201502 years
1[no episode title yet]Jun-12-2015135 months
213[no episode title yet]Aug-28-201401 year
12All Things Must PassAug-28-201445 months
11Doll PartsAug-21-201445 months
10Bottom of the WorldAug-21-201445 months
9Painted From MemoryAug-14-201445 months
8[no episode title yet]Aug-07-201445 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-31-201445 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-24-201445 months
5[no episode title yet]Jul-17-201445 months
4[no episode title yet]Jul-10-201445 months
3[no episode title yet]Jul-03-201465 months
2In My Secret LifeJun-26-201455 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-19-201465 months
112[no episode title yet]Jul-08-201375 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-01-201345 months
10[no episode title yet]Jun-24-201345 months
9[no episode title yet]Jun-17-201345 months
8[no episode title yet]Jun-10-201355 months
7[no episode title yet]Jun-03-201345 months
6[no episode title yet]May-20-201345 months
5[no episode title yet]May-13-201325 months
4[no episode title yet]May-06-201345 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-29-201345 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-22-201325 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-15-201355 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.