Deal With It

Hosted by Theo Von, Deal With It is a hidden-camera prank show with the ultimate twist. Unsuspecting members of the public secretly will be recruited to pull a prank on their unwitting companions with absolutely no time to prepare. If they agree to participate, they must obey all instructions given through an earpiece from a secret control room nearby. With the opportunity to prank their way to cash and prizes, these everyday people will be shown no mercy as they are tasked with pulling off some of the most ridiculous behavior ever caught on hidden camera. Each week, different guest celebrities and comedians will be in on the fun feeding ridiculous, hilarious pranks to the contestants.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Comedy

Release Date: July 17, 2013 (US)

Status: 429

Network: TBS (Official Website)

Casts: Theo Von

Most recent episode: Deal With It Season 3 Episode 7 - ( 12/5/2014 )

Watch Deal With It Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
37[no episode title yet]Dec-05-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Nov-28-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Nov-21-201481 year
4[no episode title yet]Nov-14-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Nov-07-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Oct-31-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Oct-24-201401 year
222[no episode title yet]Dec-19-201401 year
21[no episode title yet]Dec-19-201401 year
20[no episode title yet]Dec-12-201401 year
19[no episode title yet]Dec-05-201401 year
18[no episode title yet]Nov-28-201401 year
17[no episode title yet]Nov-21-201401 year
16[no episode title yet]Nov-14-201401 year
15[no episode title yet]Nov-07-201401 year
14[no episode title yet]Oct-31-201401 year
13[no episode title yet]Oct-24-201401 year
12[no episode title yet]Jun-04-201401 year
11[no episode title yet]May-28-201401 year
10[no episode title yet]May-21-201401 year
9[no episode title yet]May-14-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]May-07-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Apr-30-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Apr-23-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Apr-16-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Apr-09-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Apr-02-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Mar-26-201401 year
1[no episode title yet]Mar-19-201401 year
16[no episode title yet]Aug-21-201301 year
5[no episode title yet]Aug-14-201301 year
4[no episode title yet]Aug-07-201301 year
3[no episode title yet]Jul-31-201301 year
2[no episode title yet]Jul-24-201301 year
1[no episode title yet]Jul-17-201301 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.