Deadly Women

Female murderers are often times more horrifying and intriguing than their male counterparts. Their worlds are often defined by obsession, greed, and revenge. Deadly Women fuses bone-chilling story-telling, sumptuous period drama and forensic fact in a bid to explore history’s most alluring female killers. Each episode profiles four famous cases from the past; killers and their victims are brought to life by elaborate dramatized reconstructions.

Genre: Crime, Mystery, Documentary

Release Date: October 9, 2008 (US)

Status: Running

Network: Investigation Discovery (IMDb)

Casts: Lynnanne Zager, Marsha Crenshaw, Candice DeLong

Most recent episode: Deadly Women Season 14 Episode 1 - Tainted Love ( 6/17/2021 )

Watch Deadly Women Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
144Kill Their Creators Evil SpiritsJul-08-202101 week
3Flash PointJul-01-202101 week
2Evil SpiritsJun-24-2021222 days
1Tainted LoveJun-17-2021232 days
1310LovelessOct-24-201923 months
9Blood MoneyOct-17-201902 years
8Ditched and DesperateOct-10-201912 years
7Fatal FixationSep-26-201902 years
6Kill the CompetitionSep-19-201912 years
5Without MercySep-12-201912 years
4A Family TragedySep-05-201912 years
3A Family TragedySep-02-201902 years
2Beauty And The BeastlyAug-29-201922 years
1Fatal LoveAug-22-201912 years
1210Boiling PointNov-23-201803 years
9Jilted And JealousNov-16-201813 years
8Jilted and JealousNov-09-201813 years
7The Blame GameOct-19-201813 years
6Vows to ViolenceOct-12-201832 months
5Twisted DesiresOct-05-201801 year
4Lover Makes ThreeSep-28-201821 year
3Friends Are FoesSep-21-201811 year
2Kiss Then KillSep-14-201811 year
1Married Today, Gone TomorrowSep-03-201801 year
1113Dumped and DangerousNov-24-201701 year
12Tipping PointNov-17-201704 months
11Keep It in the FamilyNov-10-201712 months
10Fatal TiesNov-03-201722 months
9Love of MoneyOct-27-201704 months
8Hot Tempers, Cold HeartsOct-20-201704 months
7Death WatchOct-13-201701 year
6Hit and RunOct-06-201701 year
5Two to TangleSep-29-201701 year
4The Dark SideSep-22-201704 months
3Broken TiesSep-15-201712 months
2Illicit and LethalSep-08-201701 year
1Mid Life MurderSep-01-201701 year
1013Friends To FoesNov-26-201601 year
12Love Leaves TownNov-25-201601 year
11Anger MismanagementNov-19-201601 year
10DIY BurialNov-12-201622 months
9Unspeakable ActsNov-05-201601 year
8Suspicious MindsOct-22-201601 year
7Killer-in-lawsOct-08-201622 months
6Cash InOct-01-201622 months
5Sugar And SpiteSep-24-201601 year
4Cling 'til DeathSep-17-201601 year
3Bad To The BoneSep-10-201622 months
2Granny Gets a GunSep-03-201622 months
1Killer CougarsAug-27-201631 year
913The VulnerableNov-06-201501 year
12Girl on GirlOct-30-201501 year
11Murder for MeOct-23-201501 year
10Red Hot TemperOct-16-201501 year
9Forever and a DayOct-09-201501 year
8Never Too OldSep-25-201501 year
7Two to KillSep-18-201501 year
6Get Rich QuickSep-11-201501 year
5PaybackSep-04-201501 year
4Green-Eyed MonstersAug-28-201501 year
3Gambling Lives AwayAug-21-201501 year
2DIY OrphansAug-14-201501 year
1Sleeping With the EnemyAug-07-201501 year
820[no episode title yet]Dec-05-201401 year
19[no episode title yet]Nov-28-201401 year
18[no episode title yet]Nov-21-201401 year
17[no episode title yet]Nov-14-201401 year
16[no episode title yet]Nov-07-201401 year
15[no episode title yet]Oct-24-201421 year
14[no episode title yet]Oct-17-201421 year
13[no episode title yet]Oct-10-201401 year
12[no episode title yet]Oct-03-201421 year
11[no episode title yet]Sep-26-201401 year
10[no episode title yet]Sep-19-201401 year
9[no episode title yet]Sep-12-201401 year
8[no episode title yet]Sep-05-201401 year
7[no episode title yet]Aug-29-201401 year
6[no episode title yet]Aug-22-201411 year
5[no episode title yet]Aug-15-201411 year
4[no episode title yet]Aug-14-201421 year
3[no episode title yet]Aug-08-201411 year
2[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201411 year
1[no episode title yet]Aug-01-201411 year
720Untamed EvilNov-29-201301 year
19Brutal BrideNov-22-201301 year
18Souls of StoneNov-15-201301 year
17No MercyNov-08-201301 year
16Killer KinNov-01-201301 year
15Double TroubleOct-25-201301 year
14Innocent BloodOct-18-201301 year
13Dark HeartsOct-11-201301 year
12VengeanceOct-04-201301 year
11Heartless SoulsSep-27-201301 year
10Sadistic SoulsSep-20-201301 year
9Above the LawSep-13-201301 year
8Lethal TeensSep-06-201301 year
7Wed to MurderAug-30-201301 year
6Evil GuardiansAug-23-201301 year
5Vicious VixensAug-16-201301 year
4Mean TeensAug-09-201301 year
3Without PityAug-02-201301 year
2Money HungryJul-26-201301 year
1Malicious HeartsJul-19-201301 year
620Brides of BloodJan-25-201301 year
19Death KnockJan-18-201301 year
18Bury the BoyfriendJan-11-201301 year
17Without ConscienceJan-04-201301 year
16Eternal RevengeNov-30-201201 year
15Mommy's Little HelperNov-23-201201 year
14Death BenefitsNov-16-201201 year
13Kinky KillersNov-09-201201 year
12Bury Their BabiesNov-02-201201 year
11Ruthless RevengeOct-26-201201 year
10Too Close For ComfortOct-19-201201 year
9Teen TerrorOct-12-201201 year
8No Good ReasonOct-05-201201 year
7Love You to PiecesSep-28-201201 year
6Murder of InnocenceSep-21-201201 year
5Web of DeathSep-14-201201 year
4Matriarchs of MurderSep-07-201201 year
3Insatiable GreedAug-31-201201 year
2Parents PerilAug-24-201201 year
1Hunting HumansAug-17-201201 year
520Killer KidsJan-27-201201 year
19Match Made for MurderJan-20-201201 year
18Deadly DelinquentsJan-13-201201 year
17Lover's RevengeJan-06-201201 year
16Senseless SlayingsDec-30-201101 year
15Baby-Faced KillersDec-16-201101 year
14Lethal LoveDec-09-201101 year
13Pleasure from PainDec-02-201101 year
12Sins of the SisterNov-25-201101 year
11An Inconvenient MarriageNov-18-201101 year
10Deadly PossessionsNov-11-201101 year
9Sacrifice Their BloodNov-04-201101 year
8Love to DeathSep-16-201101 year
7Breaking PointSep-09-201101 year
6Kill For CashSep-02-201101 year
5To Love and To MurderAug-26-201101 year
4Kill Their OwnAug-19-201101 year
3Hearts Of StoneAug-12-201101 year
2Loathe Thy NeighborAug-05-201101 year
1Twisted ThrillsJul-29-201101 year
417[no episode title yet]Dec-30-201001 year
16[no episode title yet]Dec-23-201001 year
15[no episode title yet]Dec-16-201001 year
14[no episode title yet]Dec-09-201001 year
13[no episode title yet]Nov-11-201001 year
12[no episode title yet]Nov-04-201001 year
11[no episode title yet]Oct-28-201001 year
10[no episode title yet]Oct-21-201001 year
9[no episode title yet]Oct-07-201001 year
8[no episode title yet]Sep-30-201001 year
7[no episode title yet]Sep-23-201001 year
6[no episode title yet]Sep-16-201001 year
5[no episode title yet]Sep-09-201001 year
4[no episode title yet]Sep-02-201001 year
3[no episode title yet]Aug-26-201001 year
2[no episode title yet]Aug-19-201001 year
1[no episode title yet]Aug-12-201001 year
313[no episode title yet]Nov-12-200901 year
12[no episode title yet]Nov-05-200901 year
11[no episode title yet]Oct-29-200901 year
10[no episode title yet]Oct-22-200901 year
9[no episode title yet]Oct-15-200901 year
8[no episode title yet]Oct-08-200901 year
7[no episode title yet]Oct-01-200901 year
6[no episode title yet]Sep-24-200901 year
5[no episode title yet]Sep-17-200901 year
4[no episode title yet]Sep-10-200901 year
3[no episode title yet]Sep-03-200901 year
2[no episode title yet]Aug-27-200901 year
1[no episode title yet]Aug-20-200901 year
26PredatorsNov-13-200801 year
5Bad MedicineNov-06-200801 year
4Dark SecretsOct-30-200801 year
3Twisted MindsOct-23-200801 year
2Fatal AttractionOct-16-200801 year
1Thrill KillsOct-09-200801 year
13RevengeFeb-22-200501 year
2GreedFeb-15-200501 year
1ObsessionFeb-08-200501 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.