Deadly Sins

Deadly Sins – Lust, gluttony, greed, sloth, wrath, envy, and pride – These are the true stories of everyday individuals who are pushed beyond the limits of the law by seven deadly sins. Each episode navigates the twists and turns of three similarly sinful cases, piecing together their chilling conclusions along the way. (Source: Investigation Discovery)

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Documentary, Crime

Release Date: March 3, 2012 (US)

Status: Running

Network: ID: Investigation Discovery (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Deadly Sins Season 6 Episode 8 - Breaking Point ( 8/25/2017 )

Watch Deadly Sins Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
68Breaking PointAug-25-201702 years
7Sugar and SpiteAug-18-201702 years
6Next of SinAug-11-201702 years
5Killer GrudgeAug-04-201702 years
4Sinning on the High SeasJul-28-201702 years
3Vicious VicesJul-21-201702 years
2Lethal MisconductJul-14-201702 years
1Conspiracy Of SinnersJul-07-201702 years
510Until Lust Do Us PartAug-25-201602 years
9Prey for MeAug-25-201602 years
8What's Mine Is MineAug-18-201602 years
7A Vote for DeathAug-11-201602 years
6Rocky Mountain MurderAug-04-201602 years
5Michigan WolverinesJul-28-201602 years
4Deacon of DeathJul-21-201602 years
3Crazy in LoveJul-14-201602 years
2Spilling Blood Along the WayJul-07-201602 years
1High School HomicideJun-30-201602 years
410Sunshine State of DeliriumApr-25-201502 years
9Miami Con & SwindleApr-18-201502 years
8If I Can't Have YouApr-11-201502 years
7Head GamesApr-04-201502 years
6Two Deadbeat RicksMar-28-201502 years
5Don't Make Me Kill YouMar-21-201502 years
4New England NightmaresMar-14-201502 years
3Lethal Love TrianglesMar-07-201502 years
2Teen CarnageFeb-28-201502 years
1Dancing on Her GraveFeb-21-201502 years
310Louisiana's Lost SoulsMar-15-201402 years
9Killers On The RunMar-08-201402 years
8Rotten To The CoreMar-01-201402 years
7The Millionairess And The MorticianFeb-22-201402 years
6Good Boys Gone Very BadFeb-15-201402 years
5Killing Can Be A DragFeb-08-201402 years
4SoCal KillersFeb-01-201402 years
3Papa Don't PreachJan-25-201402 years
2Fatal PossessionJan-18-201402 years
1Jodi Arias: Killer Sex KittenJan-11-201402 years
210Killer DollsMar-16-201302 years
9Betting on DeathMar-09-201302 years
8Mommy's Little KillersMar-02-201302 years
7Deadly ThreesomesFeb-23-201302 years
6Commander and ThiefFeb-16-201302 years
5Small Town MassacreFeb-09-201302 years
4I'd Kill for a Sex ChangeFeb-02-201302 years
3High Society SinsJan-26-201302 years
2The Playboy & The SeductressJan-19-201302 years
1Addicted to DarknessJan-13-201302 years
17Reckless AbandonApr-21-201202 years
6Mother of All SinsApr-14-201202 years
5Lethal EntitlementApr-07-201202 years
4InsatiableMar-24-201202 years
3Green-Eyed MonstersMar-17-201202 years
2Deadly DesireMar-10-201202 years
1Carnal AppetiteMar-03-201202 years

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.