Add to Watchlist


Dalgliesh will be made up of three two-part films, each comprising 2 x 60 minutes. The show, will be set in mid-1970’s England and is told from the perspective of the enigmatic detective, following his career to present day as he solves unusual murders and reveals buried secrets.


Release Date: November 1, 2021

Status: In Development

Network: Channel 5 (Official Website)

Most recent episode: Dalgliesh Season 1 Episode 6 - A Taste for Death, Part 2 ( 11/15/2021 ) Submit Link

Watch Dalgliesh Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
16A Taste for Death, Part 2Nov-15-202151 year
5A Taste for Death, Part 1Nov-15-202131 year
4The Black Tower, Part 2Nov-08-202141 year
3The Black Tower, Part 1Nov-08-202131 year
2Shroud for a Nightingale - Episode TwoNov-05-202131 year
1Shroud for a Nightingale - Episode OneNov-04-202131 year

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω