Curiosity (2011)

Have you ever wondered what it would be like if you could live forever? What would happen if aliens attacked? Why sex is fun? Welcome to Curiosity. More than just a landmark television series, Curiosity is an adventure of discovery, an expedition to uncover the truths behind life’s most challenging questions. With an insatiable thirst for answers and experiences, we’re prepared to do anything, go anywhere and ask anyone to get to the heart of the matter. Whether it’s jumping out of an airplane to confront fear, having neuroscientists implant false memories, or donating tissue to test the possibility of regeneration, there is nothing stopping us as we embark on a global journey of learning and surprises. Curiosity asks and answers the most fundamental questions facing the world today. Each episode of Curiosity will focus on a single enduring question in science, technology, and society. As is always the case, one single question cascades into several more, making each episode of Curiosity a rich and textured experience. From the micro to the macro, we tackle provocative and insightful questions. Is there a Creator? Is it likely there’s an alternate universe? Could you find out exactly how you are going to die and would you want to know? Are some people genetically prone to violence? Is time travel really possible? Why is it that we dream? What don’t we know about gravity and does it hold the secret for exploring the universe?

Add to Watchlist

Genre: News, Educational, Documentary

Release Date: August 7, 2011 (US)

Status: 429

Network: Discovery Channel (IMDb)

Casts: Josh Charles, Martin Sheen

Most recent episode: Curiosity (2011) Season 2 Episode 15 - ( 1/27/2013 )

Watch Curiosity (2011) Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
215[no episode title yet]Jan-27-201301 year
14[no episode title yet]Jan-27-201301 year
13[no episode title yet]Jan-06-201311 year
12[no episode title yet]Dec-30-201201 year
11[no episode title yet]Dec-23-201211 year
10[no episode title yet]Dec-16-201201 year
9[no episode title yet]Dec-02-201201 year
8[no episode title yet]Nov-25-201211 year
7[no episode title yet]Nov-18-201201 year
6[no episode title yet]Nov-11-201201 year
5[no episode title yet]Nov-04-201201 year
4[no episode title yet]Oct-28-201211 year
3[no episode title yet]Oct-21-201201 year
2[no episode title yet]Oct-14-201201 year
1[no episode title yet]Oct-07-201211 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.