Cry Wolfe

Inspired by true accounts from his actual case files, each half-hour episode features Private Investigator Brian Wolfe and his investigative assistant, Janine McCarthy, as they expose cheating spouses, dishonest employees, con artists, and scammers to deliver answers to their clients.

Add to Watchlist

Genre: Reality Series, Crime

Release Date: June 3, 2014 (US)

Status: Running

Network: Investigation Discovery (Official Website)


Most recent episode: Cry Wolfe Season 3 Episode 16 - Little Boy Blue ( 10/4/2016 )

Watch Cry Wolfe Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
316Little Boy BlueOct-04-201601 year
15Scent Of A WomanOct-04-201601 year
14Jeeper CreeperSep-27-201601 year
13Hidden AssetsSep-27-201601 year
12Dark WebSep-20-201601 year
11Dead WalkingSep-20-201601 year
10No Country for Old WomenSep-06-201601 year
9Mama MiaSep-06-201601 year
8The FosterAug-30-201601 year
7Bad SeedAug-23-201601 year
6Eyewitness MurderAug-16-201601 year
5Naughty ProfessorAug-09-201601 year
4Through the Looking GlassAug-02-201601 year
3Deadly PoisonAug-02-201601 year
2Rules of EngagementJul-26-201601 year
1Oh Sister Where Art ThouJul-26-201601 year
212Clown SchooledAug-11-201501 year
11Not So Charming PrinceAug-04-201501 year
10ShopaholicJul-28-201501 year
9Organ TrailJul-21-201501 year
8Keeping It in the FamilyJul-14-201501 year
7Gone GirlsJul-07-201501 year
6Nosy NeighborJun-30-201501 year
5Private Eyes Wide ShutJun-30-201501 year
4Hot for TeacherJun-23-201501 year
3Deep Inside JobJun-23-201501 year
2The Evil OneJun-16-201501 year
1Girl Gone WildJun-16-201501 year
112[no episode title yet]Jul-29-201401 year
11[no episode title yet]Jul-22-201401 year
10[no episode title yet]Jul-15-201411 year
9[no episode title yet]Jul-08-201411 year
8[no episode title yet]Jul-01-201411 year
7[no episode title yet]Jun-24-201411 year
6[no episode title yet]Jun-17-201401 year
5[no episode title yet]Jun-17-201401 year
4[no episode title yet]Jun-10-201401 year
3[no episode title yet]Jun-10-201401 year
2[no episode title yet]Jun-03-201411 year
1[no episode title yet]Jun-03-201411 year

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.