Crash & Bernstein

Wyatt Bernstein is a typical boy who enjoys hanging out at the local arcade with his friend Pesto. In a household full of females, Wyatt desperately wishes for a brother he could do fun guy stuff with and who would provide him much needed male reinforcement at home. When he is reluctantly taken to a Build-A-Bestie store by his family for his birthday, he creates a boy-filled version of a Bestie. Wyatt’s dream finally comes true when his creation, Crash, comes to life. Together, the new brothers help each other navigate life’s experiences – Crash helps Wyatt come out of his shell and Wyatt introduces Crash to life as a kid. Although they sometimes have their differences, like true brothers, they always have each others back.

Genre: Comedy

Release Date: October 8, 2012 (US)

Status: 429

Network: Disney XD (IMDB)

Casts: Moran Atias, Clare Carey, Nick Tarabay, D.B. Sweeney, Ross McCall, Dana Ashbrook, Dennis Hopper, Eric Roberts, Jake McLaughlin, Jocko Sims, Linda Park, Luis Chávez, Arlene Tur, Michael Fairman, Brian Tee

Most recent episode: Crash & Bernstein Season 2 Episode 12 - ( 7/28/2014 )

Watch Crash & Bernstein Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
212[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2014011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2014011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jul-18-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jul-07-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Dec-03-2013111 months
7[no episode title yet]Nov-20-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Nov-19-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]Nov-18-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Oct-28-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Oct-21-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Oct-14-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Oct-07-2013011 months
126[no episode title yet]Sep-09-2013011 months
25[no episode title yet]Sep-09-2013011 months
24[no episode title yet]Jul-22-2013011 months
23[no episode title yet]Jul-15-2013011 months
22[no episode title yet]Jul-08-2013011 months
21[no episode title yet]Jun-25-2013011 months
20[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2013011 months
19[no episode title yet]Apr-15-2013011 months
18[no episode title yet]Mar-25-2013011 months
17[no episode title yet]Mar-18-2013011 months
16[no episode title yet]Mar-11-2013011 months
15[no episode title yet]Mar-04-2013011 months
14[no episode title yet]Feb-25-2013011 months
13[no episode title yet]Feb-18-2013011 months
12[no episode title yet]Feb-11-2013011 months
11[no episode title yet]Feb-04-2013011 months
10[no episode title yet]Jan-28-2013011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jan-21-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jan-14-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Nov-26-2012011 months
6[no episode title yet]Nov-12-2012011 months
5[no episode title yet]Nov-05-2012011 months
4[no episode title yet]Oct-29-2012011 months
3[no episode title yet]Oct-22-2012011 months
2[no episode title yet]Oct-15-2012011 months
1[no episode title yet]Oct-08-2012011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.