Add to Watchlist

Clash of the Grandmas

Four grandmas enter, but only one will emerge as champion in Clash of the Grandmas! Whatever grandma says or does is culinary law, and in this one-hour competition hosted by Ryan Scott, four grandma super-cooks will prove they have what it takes to put together the most delicious Thanksgiving meal imaginable. Judges Nancy Fuller, Aarti Sequeira and Food Network Star winner Eddie Jackson will determine which granny’s comfort food is worth $10,000.


Release Date: November 13, 2016

Status: Running

Network: Food Network (Official Website)

Most recent episode: Clash of the Grandmas Season 1 Episode 6 - Grandma's World Tour ( 12/18/2016 ) Submit Link

Watch Clash of the Grandmas Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Submit Episode Name Airdate Links Updated
16Grandma's World TourDec-18-201603 years
5Glam-Mas ShowdownDec-11-201603 years
4Christmas at Grandma'sDec-04-201603 years
3Granny Family Food FightNov-27-201603 years
2Home Sweet GrandmaNov-20-201603 years
1Thanksgiving at Grandma'sNov-13-201603 years

α Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Ω