Childrens Hospital

Childrens Hospital is a series that mocks the hospital dramas as St. Elsewhere, House, Grey’s Anatomy, General Hospital, Private Practice, Chicago Hope, ER, and Scrubs. The series began on the web but transitioned to a cable network program after its early success. The staff of doctors at Childrens Hospital expereince many ups and downs in their personal lives, and occasionally find time to treat sick children.

Genre: Comedy, Sitcom

Release Date: December 8, 2008 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: Adult Swim (Official Website)

Casts: Malin Akerman, David Wain, Ken Marino, Ed Helms, Rob Huebel, Jamie Denbo, Erinn Hayes, John Ross Bowie, Lake Bell, Jon Hamm, Henry Winkler, Jordan Peele, Megan Mullally, Nick Kroll, Zandy Hartig, Nick Offerman, Michael Cera, Seth Morris, Beth Dover, Nate Corddry, Rob Corddry, Brian Huskey

Most recent episode: Childrens Hospital Season 7 Episode 13 - The Grid ( 4/15/2016 )

Watch Childrens Hospital Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
713The GridApr-15-2016012 months
12Hump ColaApr-08-2016012 months
11Grandparents DayApr-01-2016012 months
10Through the Eyes of a FalconMar-25-2016012 months
9Childrens HorsepitalMar-18-2016012 months
8By the ThroatMar-11-2016012 months
7Show Me a HeroMar-04-2016012 months
6DOYFeb-26-2016012 months
5The Show You WatchFeb-19-2016012 months
4Doctor BethFeb-12-2016012 months
3Sy's TenureFeb-05-2016012 months
2One Million SavedJan-29-2016012 months
1Kids HospitalJan-22-2016012 months
614[no episode title yet]Jun-19-2015412 months
13[no episode title yet]Jun-12-2015712 months
12[no episode title yet]Jun-05-2015512 months
11[no episode title yet]May-29-2015012 months
10[no episode title yet]May-22-2015612 months
9Sperm Bank HeistMay-16-201504 months
8[no episode title yet]May-08-2015012 months
7[no episode title yet]May-01-20151412 months
6[no episode title yet]Apr-24-2015012 months
5[no episode title yet]Apr-17-20151512 months
4[no episode title yet]Apr-10-2015012 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-03-2015012 months
2[no episode title yet]Mar-27-2015012 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-25-2015012 months
0[no episode title yet]Dec-31-1969012 months
513[no episode title yet]Oct-25-2013012 months
12[no episode title yet]Oct-18-2013012 months
11[no episode title yet]Oct-11-2013012 months
10[no episode title yet]Oct-04-2013012 months
9[no episode title yet]Sep-20-2013012 months
8[no episode title yet]Sep-13-2013012 months
7[no episode title yet]Sep-06-2013012 months
6[no episode title yet]Aug-30-2013012 months
5[no episode title yet]Aug-23-2013012 months
4[no episode title yet]Aug-16-2013012 months
3[no episode title yet]Aug-09-2013012 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-02-2013012 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-26-2013212 months
414[no episode title yet]Nov-16-2012112 months
13[no episode title yet]Nov-09-2012112 months
12[no episode title yet]Nov-02-2012112 months
11[no episode title yet]Oct-26-2012012 months
10[no episode title yet]Oct-19-2012012 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-05-2012112 months
8[no episode title yet]Sep-28-2012112 months
7[no episode title yet]Sep-21-2012212 months
6[no episode title yet]Sep-14-2012312 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-07-2012312 months
4[no episode title yet]Aug-31-2012312 months
3[no episode title yet]Aug-24-2012212 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-17-2012312 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-10-2012312 months
314[no episode title yet]Sep-01-2011012 months
13[no episode title yet]Aug-25-2011012 months
12[no episode title yet]Aug-18-2011212 months
11[no episode title yet]Aug-11-2011212 months
10[no episode title yet]Aug-04-2011212 months
9[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2011212 months
8[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2011212 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2011212 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-07-2011212 months
5[no episode title yet]Jun-30-2011212 months
4[no episode title yet]Jun-23-2011212 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-16-2011212 months
2[no episode title yet]Jun-09-2011212 months
1[no episode title yet]Jun-02-2011212 months
212[no episode title yet]Nov-07-2010212 months
11[no episode title yet]Oct-31-2010212 months
10[no episode title yet]Oct-24-2010312 months
9[no episode title yet]Oct-17-2010212 months
8[no episode title yet]Oct-10-2010212 months
7[no episode title yet]Oct-03-2010212 months
6[no episode title yet]Sep-26-2010212 months
5[no episode title yet]Sep-19-2010212 months
4[no episode title yet]Sep-12-2010212 months
3[no episode title yet]Sep-05-2010212 months
2[no episode title yet]Aug-29-2010212 months
1[no episode title yet]Aug-22-2010212 months
110Episode 10Feb-02-2009012 months
9Episode 9Jan-26-2009012 months
8Episode 8Jan-19-2009012 months
7Episode 7Jan-12-2009012 months
6Episode 6Jan-05-2009012 months
5[no episode title yet]Aug-08-2010212 months
4[no episode title yet]Aug-01-2010212 months
3[no episode title yet]Jul-25-2010212 months
2[no episode title yet]Jul-18-2010212 months
1[no episode title yet]Jul-11-2010212 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.