Celebrity Wife Swap

In this new series, the mothers in two celebrity families with vastly diverse values switch homes (but not bedrooms) — embarking on a journey like no other and revealing the various ways some controversial celebrities live their lives. The two moms are given the chance to see how another celebrity raises their children and deals with life in the spotlight, while allowing both couples the opportunity to re-discover why they love each other and decided to get together in the first place. It’s a mind-blowing experiment that will change their lives forever. In each of the five one-hour episodes, two mothers with very different types of households swap lifestyles and children in a week-long challenge. In the first part of the swap, each mom moves into the other’s home and adopts their new celebrity family’s lifestyle, no matter how different it may be. They agree to follow a manual written by the departing mother that sets out the rules of their new household – how they parent, manage their social life, do house work, unwind and more. In the second half of the week, everything changes. The new moms take charge. They introduce their own set of rules and get to run the new household their way. It’s a radical shock to both celebrity families. The results are explosive, enlightening, emotional and often very funny.

Genre: Reality Series, Celebrities

Release Date: Jnauary 2, 2012 (US)

Status: Ended

Network: ABC (Official Website)

Casts: Brian Lee

Most recent episode: Celebrity Wife Swap Season 4 Episode 13 - ( 9/2/2015 )

Watch Celebrity Wife Swap Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
413[no episode title yet]Sep-02-2015011 months
12[no episode title yet]Aug-26-2015011 months
11[no episode title yet]Aug-19-2015011 months
10[no episode title yet]Aug-05-2015011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jul-29-2015011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jul-08-2015011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-01-2015011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jun-24-2015011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jun-17-2015011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jun-10-2015011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jun-03-2015011 months
2[no episode title yet]May-27-2015011 months
1[no episode title yet]May-20-2015011 months
313[no episode title yet]Jul-29-2014111 months
12[no episode title yet]Jul-22-2014011 months
11[no episode title yet]Jul-15-2014211 months
10[no episode title yet]Jul-08-2014011 months
9[no episode title yet]Jul-01-2014011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jun-24-2014111 months
7[no episode title yet]Jun-03-2014111 months
6[no episode title yet]May-27-2014111 months
5[no episode title yet]May-13-2014011 months
4[no episode title yet]May-06-2014011 months
3[no episode title yet]Apr-29-2014011 months
2[no episode title yet]Apr-22-2014011 months
1[no episode title yet]Apr-15-2014011 months
29[no episode title yet]Jul-28-2013011 months
8[no episode title yet]Jul-21-2013011 months
7[no episode title yet]Jul-14-2013011 months
6[no episode title yet]Jul-07-2013011 months
5[no episode title yet]Jun-30-2013011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jun-23-2013011 months
3[no episode title yet]Mar-12-2013011 months
2[no episode title yet]Mar-05-2013011 months
1[no episode title yet]Feb-26-2013011 months
15[no episode title yet]Jan-31-2012011 months
4[no episode title yet]Jan-17-2012011 months
3[no episode title yet]Jan-10-2012011 months
2[no episode title yet]Jan-03-2012011 months
1[no episode title yet]Jan-02-2012011 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.