Celebrity Game Night

Two celebrity teams go head-to head in a series of entertaining games that test their pop culture knowledge, acting skills, and nerves of steel.


Release Date: December 29, 2018

Status: Running

Network: Channel 5 (Official Website)

Casts: Liza Tarbuck, Danny Baker, Susan Calman

Most recent episode: Celebrity Game Night Season 4 Episode 15 - Episode 15 ( 6/16/2018 )

Watch Celebrity Game Night Episodes

Select Season:
Season Episode Episode Name Airdate Submit Links Updated
415Episode 15Jun-16-2018012 months
14Episode 14Jun-09-2018012 months
13Episode 13Jun-02-2018012 months
12Episode 12May-26-2018012 months
11Episode 11May-19-2018012 months
10Episode 10May-12-2018012 months
9Episode 9May-05-2018012 months
8Episode 8Apr-28-2018012 months
7Episode 7Apr-14-2018012 months
6Episode 6Mar-31-2018012 months
5Episode 5Mar-24-2018012 months
4Episode 4Mar-17-2018012 months
3Episode 3Mar-10-2018012 months
2Episode 2Mar-04-2018012 months
1Episode 1Feb-25-2018012 months
314Episode 46Mar-17-2016012 months
13Episode 45Mar-10-2016012 months
12Episode 44Feb-25-2016012 months
11Episode 43Feb-18-2016012 months
10Episode 42Feb-11-2016012 months
9Episode 41Feb-04-2016012 months
8Episode 40Jan-28-2016012 months
7Episode 39Jan-21-2016012 months
6Episode 38Dec-24-2015012 months
5Episode 37Dec-17-2015012 months
4Episode 36Dec-10-2015012 months
3Episode 35Dec-03-2015012 months
2Episode 34Nov-19-2015012 months
1Episode 33Nov-12-2015012 months
00012 months
222Episode 32May-14-2015012 months
21Episode 31May-07-2015012 months
20Episode 30Apr-30-2015012 months
19Episode 29Apr-23-2015012 months
18Episode 28Apr-02-2015012 months
17Episode 27Mar-26-2015012 months
16Episode 26Mar-19-2015012 months
15Episode 25Mar-12-2015012 months
14Episode 24Mar-05-2015012 months
13Episode 23Feb-19-2015012 months
12Episode 22Feb-12-2015012 months
11Episode 21Feb-05-2015012 months
10Episode 20Jan-29-2015012 months
9Episode 19Jan-15-2015012 months
8Episode 18Dec-20-2014012 months
7Episode 17Dec-13-2014012 months
6Episode 16Dec-06-2014012 months
5Episode 15Nov-29-2014012 months
4Episode 14Nov-22-2014012 months
3Episode 13Nov-15-2014012 months
2Episode 12Nov-08-2014012 months
1Episode 11Nov-01-2014012 months
110Episode 10Jun-12-2014012 months
9Episode 9Jun-05-2014012 months
8Episode 8May-29-2014012 months
7Episode 7May-22-2014012 months
6Episode 6May-15-2014012 months
5Episode 5Apr-26-2019012 months
4Episode 4Apr-19-201902 years
3Episode 3Apr-12-2019012 months
2Episode 2Apr-05-2019012 months
1Episode 1Dec-29-2018012 months

© Telepisodes Established 2016. Disclaimer | Sitemap | About | Blog | Use of this website constitutes acceptance of Telepisodes' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.